We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New & downgraded”

Busaba Westfield London
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #2,155 of 28,601 Restaurants in London
Price range: $13 - $25
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Located in Europe's second largest shopping mall, Busaba Westfield London offers shoppers some peaceful respite from the retail buzz.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were regulars at Busaba in Soho, but life got busy, so coming back here with friends seemed like a great idea.
The food, which used to be amazing, was poor, the portions have gotten smaller, the prices bigger and the menu is ridiculously downsized and really not good, I have had far better and will not be returning.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ZedA07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (752)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 753 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went to Busaba Shepherd’s Bush with my boyfriend and the first impresion we had was really nice! We’ve been served for a brasililian guy, he gave us some recomendation about the food.
We had some calamari as a starter, green chiken curry and duck salad after that we order some banana fitters, the point is that the food was amazing so as the service.
Amazing experience!!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was ok but not as nice as it used to be but sadly let down by indifferent service. Busaba used to be lovely but just not that good any more

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank derekaa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Visited Busaba today to celebrate our son’s first week at secondary school.

The food was amazing and really reasonably priced. We even had an additional side dish. Well cooked and flavoursome.

I recommend the matchstick chicken, made me feel like I was at home a sunny island having bites with a cold beer. The chicken was so succulent.

My son enjoyed the pad kweili (May have the spelling wrong); essentially noodles with chicken prawns and vegetables. It was bursting with flavour. Even his dad wanted to swap dishes with him. The team even modified it making it mild for our son as it is usually spicy.

Overall excellent food and excellent service!

Thank you to all the staff who served us, the chef and to Stefano the manager. You made a special day for us memorable.

Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Hibiscus1580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Im very into spicy food and asian cuisine, and i was impressed by the place and the food. And best think is there is 13 over london so you can find one close to you.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Dave11072500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Busaba Westfield London also viewed

 

Been to Busaba Westfield London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing