We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Set menu meze”
Review of Antalya

Antalya
Ranked #381 of 22,564 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Bloomsbury
bath
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Set menu meze”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Fabulous meal very good value at 20 pounds including desserts and coffee. Staff very helpful and although a Monday night was reasonably busy with regulars so says a lot

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank lizBath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

845 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    515
    222
    57
    26
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Ottoman says;”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

'If there a Rakı on the table and don't have any women at this table then table was set up for the sake of a woman...'
Turkish music, rakı, meat and Turkish meze; shortly Turkish culture (in my opinion). Did you know ? Turkish cuisine is hot, is friendly and Antalya Restaurant have them. The palatal delight vary from person to person. Just go and try it, you will love it.

Sandeviç yemekten, ingilizce konuşmaktan sıkıldıysanız sıcak bir sohbet ve çay sizi bekliyor :)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AliErsoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lunchtime Special is special”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Second trip to Antalya at lunchtime for a set special. Fantastic food, loved the bread and all the unexpected extras but the decor and service was just as excellent. I thought eating out in London's best would be expensive but not here. Hugely recommend you dine here.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Turkish delight”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

My friend and I met up for drinks after work with just a bite to eat. It was early evening and we were treated with the upmost concern and friendliness. We are fussy but this did not deter the management. Drinks were sampled and enjoyed and the mezes were delicious.
Have recommended to all my friends and recommending here. Great to experience such service in central London. Thank you.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous food and service, certainly return”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Had a 'girlie lunch' here with friends yesterday, 15th march 2013. Can't fault delicious food and attentive service. We arrived at 12.30 and left at 9.30!!! We're made to feel welcome for the whole day, were given complimentary dessert, coffee and a drink. Lovely ambience. The four of us enjoyed all three courses, was a difficult decision to choose what to have as everything on the menu was so appealing. Would most certainly return. The restaurant operates a 'no service charge' policy but there was no way we wouldn't have left a generous tip. We were there a long time, weren't hassled in any way......excellent all round!!!! Also, not expensive, great value for money.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 24sally06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antalya also viewed

 

Been to Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing