We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,557)
Filter reviews
3,559 results
Traveler rating
1,990
1,077
316
100
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,990
1,077
316
100
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic park westfield shopping centre west ham meal deal thyme restaurant central line family room jubilee line st pancras transport links your doorstep central london easy access excellent location good nights sleep first floor key card
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3,559 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Took m e an age to find this hotel. Signs in the shopping centre pointed to an exit that should have helped, but once outside I couldn't track it down. Might have been me, of course! Once there, everything you come to expect from a Premier Inn - except that we waited a long time for someone to appear to sit us at breakfast. (Not because of a queue. Maybe too few staff on duty). Generally recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidhofengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

The good: great position (though quite a faffy walk from the car park & through Westfield shops). Nice clean modern large room. Cheap price (room cheap which made up for the £15 a day parking).
Not so good: the room was freezing cold, no fixed heating just one tiny plug in oil heater which did nothing!
The shower dribbled as very low pressure. Only 2 teabags - wouldn’t hurt to have a few more?!
The lifts were soooo slow, middle one out of action which has apparently been like it for forever!
Cannot make a phone call as they block the signal in s bid go force WiFi upgrade! Very frustrating

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 154gaile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Stayed Saturday 18th January and went to the self check in and a very pleasant lady (I hope she was a manager - if not she should be) helped us with the procedure. She made us feel welcome by asking us about our stay, where upon I mentioned that it was my birthday. On returning from our evening out I was so pleasantly surprised to find wine and chocolates in the room. We always stay here when visiting London as it’s a nice quiet, clean, comfortable with easy access to the city and would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews