We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (986)
Filter reviews
986 results
Traveler rating
194
403
229
85
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
194
403
229
85
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victoria station great location victoria coach ebury street continental breakfast buckingham palace top floor chelsea flower show no elevator sloane square quiet street small hotel yogurt club room clean hotel your luggage would stay again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 986 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location and comfortable room, the breakfast is good and it will be better if there are some hot foods. No elevator, the staffs will help to lift the luggage, kind staffs. Tea, coffee and biscuits are served at room and refilled every day.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Candy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sultana d, Front Office Manager at Astors Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Candy,

Thank you for the amazing review!

It is truly a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed everything about our hotel and had a wonderful vacation in this paradise we call home.

We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back!

Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Located near Victoria station and Victoria Couch Station. Clean B&B with great staff. A small supermarket is just around the corner as well as some possibilities to eat. We tried "Sicily" and "Travellers Tavern", both on Elizabeth Street and liked both. Breakfast was continental and okay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abohm612916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sultana d, Front Office Manager at Astors Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the five-star review! I couldn't be happier to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate all your kind comments about our staff. yes, Astors Belgravia is very convenient hotel, We look forward to hosting you next time you're in London

Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

This was a great charming clean property with attentive front office staff. That said, we were on the third floor of a narrow staircase and I had my elderly mother with me. With no life this is unacceptable and I wished I would have known prior to booking. If it were just me and my daughter I would have been happier but it was difficult even for me to take our heavy luggage up those stairs...and on the last day there were towels and garbage left on the stairs which almost caused a fall since I couldn't see past my luggage. Room is lovely but a bit tight for a family room.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kym B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstorsBelgravia, Front Office Manager at Astors Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving us candid feedback at the Astors Belgarvia
Thank for your appreciation for our staff this message will be pass to all our staff, I'm sorry to hear that the hotel's upkeep fell below expectations.

IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and what you described certainly isn’t what we want for any guest. as in London spaces are tight, and Victoria has a historic building, so you will find small rooms, narrow stairs , but we do have porters who is always available to help the guest also at the time of bookings on all portals it does mention No Elevator, if there was any special request, in advance we would email us or phone we would have help you out, with old guest we do take special care by making sure there room is on lower floor, they do get space immediately at breakfast .

Hoping you will allow us another opportunity to share a more positive experience in the near future.

Regards,
Management Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

The first day , when we were arriving at the hotel, the receptionist is kind and helpful to our check in. And we stayed here for two nights, today we are about to leave the hotel. We asked for late check out for 1 more hours, the manager here was so nice and said yes. Till now , it’s 2:30 pm here, we are back to take our luggage stored here in the morning. The manager let us know , if we would like to have tea or coffee we could help ourselves. That’s really nice of the manager and employees here.
第一天到的時候,接待人員非常的友善,我們在這裡待了三天兩夜。今天要準備離開了,早上向經歷要求有兩間房需要晚一小時退房,經理也大方的答應。現在是下午兩點半,我們回到飯店拿行李,並且等待其他同行家人回來集合。大廳經理也是向我們表達,如果要喝茶或是喝咖啡,可以自己動手,一切都是免費的。 飯店經理的服務真的很棒!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank eddielin501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sultana d, Front Office Manager at Astors Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Excelent place for visit London. In a well place. The staff were very nice. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was quite good. Victoria station and Victoria Coach Station were near by the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pperez150357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sultana d, Front Office Manager at Astors Belgravia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your appreciation will be pass to our team, happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, We look forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews