We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spacious living room with table, entertainment system, sofa-bed, blackout blinds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with table, entertainment system, sofa-bed, blackout blinds
Living room with entertainment system, cable TV, Playstation, DVD player. High speed WIFI connection Comfortable L-Shaped sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
Spacious living room with table, entertainment system, sofa-bed, blackout blinds
Living room with entertainment system, cable TV, Playstation, DVD player. High speed WIFI connection
Comfortable L-Shaped sofa bed
Spacious living room with table, entertainment system, sofa-bed, blackout blinds
Dining Area with large dinner table and seating for 5-7 people
Dining Area with large dinner table and seating for 5-7 people
Dining Area with large dinner table and seating for 5-7 people
Dining Area with large dinner table and seating for 5-7 people
Living room with entertainment system, cable TV, Playstation, DVD player. High speed WIFI connection
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils, pans, plates etc Washing machine
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils, pans, plates etc Washing machine
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils, pans, plates etc Washing machine
Bedroom with King-size bed, deluxe white sheets and extra comfortable duvet  and storage wardrobe
Bedroom with King-size bed, deluxe white sheets and extra comfortable duvet  and storage wardrobe
Bedroom with King-size bed, deluxe white sheets and extra comfortable duvet  and storage wardrobe
Bedroom with King-size bed, deluxe white sheets and extra comfortable duvet  and storage wardrobe
Bedroom with King-size bed, deluxe white sheets and extra comfortable duvet  and storage wardrobe
Bathroom with tiles, large mirror, bath and shower, radiator
Bathroom with tiles, large mirror, bath and shower, radiator
Bathroom with tiles, large mirror, bath and shower, radiator
Superb new double sofa-bed, seats 3 people, sleeps 2
Guest bed extra for people wanting to sleep separately
Baby cot and high chair available for FREE
The apartment now comes with Playstation console and a selection of games.
Entertainment station with plenty of books, dvd's and games.
We provide a useful detailed instructions manual, two sets of keys and spare cellphone for your stay
Towels, shower gel and shampoo provided
The lovely block where the flat is located, with lovely cafes and shops
The lovely block where the flat is located, with lovely cafes and shops
Carefully decorated rooms and lovely artwork
Central heating system for your comfort in wintertime
Fresh bed linen and towels are provided for all guests
Angel underground station is on the same street as the apartment
Highbury-and-Islington Underground Station on the same street as the apartment
Traditional Typical Phone 'Booth' in London- still in use
The apartment is located in one of the most trendy blocks in Angel
The apartment is located in one of the most trendy blocks in Angel
The apartment is located in one of the most trendy blocks in Angel
Supermarkets, Cinema, Shops, Pubs And Restaurants All Close By
Bucking ham palace and the royal guards
Big Ben
The London Eye
St. Pancras International Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“disappointed”
Reviewed May 14, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is situated in a great lively neighborhood. But traffic is quite heavy and noisy also at night. In the ugly backyard there is a an ventilator constantly running and smelling from the restaurant below.

The flat is by no means spacious. There is no wardrobe, no shelf and no drawer to put the clothes. The standard of cleanliness was poor e.g. we found some used handkerchiefs in and under the bed sofa.

Wifi and television equipment works good. The friendly staff answers e-mails immediately.

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2012
This apartment is indicated for travellers wanting to visit London, real London, which is, like New York a busy city, and that includes a superb energy, traffic, and people, restaurants etc. We don't believe there is always used handkerchiefs under the sofa, because our apartments are cleaned for 4 hours, by human beings though, who might miss out on something, except emails from our guests, which we reply to timely, thank you for that good review. There is a superb English breakfast real cafe, caf in jargon. We are sure it does not smell inside the flat, but it's sure smells nice when you go into the caf in the morning when you go in for breakfast and try to choose between 40 variations of English breakfast. There are all sorts of colours, smells and people in London, and they move around and make sounds all day, but normally all go quietly to sleep after 22:30. Thank you for your feedback, it will be made available for future guests to choose the best accommodation. We can also recommend some superb cottages in Cheshire in the quiet countryside for a more quiet sort of holiday. We also thank you for your feedback during the stay which took us to provide immediately extra storage at your request, additional locks for security in the apartment, even though this is a very safe neighbourhood, we still obliged your special request.. We take guests feedback very seriously.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing