We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it loved it loved it”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jersey Boys London

Jersey Boys London
Ranked #6 of 343 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The awe-inspiring musical, Jersey Boys London show is the story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. The phenomenal successful musical takes the audience to the era of 60s featuring some of the chart busting musical numbers at the opulent Prince Edward Theatre.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Loved it loved it loved it”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Wanted to stay and see it all over again ,would go and see it again tomorrow , funny fantastic signing didn't stop singing loved it

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank geztill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,757 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,755
    713
    196
    60
    33
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tenbury Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1,109 reviews
477 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 313 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC and full of energy”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Just love this show- lots of recognisable songs and a fabulous cast- our favourite is Matt Nalton, playing Nick Massi- best ever! We bought the VIP package for a bit extra which gives you a drink and nibbles before the show, served personally by an informative waiter who told us the interesting history of our boudoir room, then you are shown to your seats. At the interval you go back down to the room and have a pre-ordered cocktail - fabulous for a special occasion- or any occasion! We did!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank moot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Would watch all over again.....oh what a night! Absolutely brilliant production, loved all singing and staging. Only dislike it was so hot, not sure if there is air conditioning but mustn't complain as we are having a proper summer :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JamKat1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not the best but enjoyable”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Jersey boys was very slow in the first half, better in the second, the over pronounced American accents from actors just annoys me!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lizzi71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoetermeer
Level Contributor
83 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love, love, love”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Love the music. For me it wasn't your avarage musical. It tells a true story and the music that came along with it. Humor, drama and lots ...really lots of songs. The finaly is superb! Will definitly go again if I'm back in London. Love, love, love! :-D

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LiWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Boys London also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Boys London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing