We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best show in town” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jersey Boys London

Jersey Boys London
Book In Advance
Book Now
Ranked #6 of 339 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The awe-inspiring musical, Jersey Boys London show is the story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. The phenomenal successful musical takes the audience to the era of 60s featuring some of the chart busting musical numbers at the opulent Prince Edward Theatre.
Fremantle, Australia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“best show in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Loved the live show, almost in tears by the end of the show,this means I have not been out lately.
So many shows to pick. We dined at the Angus steak house in Soho which was a nice experience.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank bacidog101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,747 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,747
    711
    196
    60
    33
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A feel good show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

I have to be honest and say I thought it was slow to get going, but you were soon swept along and the fabulous singing made this a must see show! Great night out

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 299seashell25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun fun fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

A trip down memory lane. Good music by wonderful entertainers. I had to hold onto my seat not to jump up and start dancing in the aisle. In all honesty, I highly recommend this show.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beatrice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Toe tapping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great music and great fun. Audience participation ++++. Singers were excellent and good story line. Must see while in London

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jacquie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
135 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Simply Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

I have always enjoyed Frankie Valley and his music and call me daft but i didn't realize he was the main star in the Jersey Boys. It was a pleasant surprise.

Oh what a night! it was simply brilliant and my first ever night out at the theater. The story is told well and the music is foot tapping tastic all the way through. I would return and see it again tomorrow and the day after that also.............. Enjoy

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nige S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Boys London also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Boys London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing