We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A surprise hit!”
Review of Jersey Boys London

Jersey Boys London
Ranked #6 of 344 Concerts & Shows in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The awe-inspiring musical, Jersey Boys London show is the story of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. The phenomenal successful musical takes the audience to the era of 60s featuring some of the chart busting musical numbers at the opulent Prince Edward Theatre.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A surprise hit!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I really liked this, a little surprising considering I didn't know them before in music. Was listening to soundtrack before so got into all the songs :) And can get some lovely seats for cheap.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Shasha189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,758 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,756
    713
    196
    60
    33
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Story and Music”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

If you love 4 Seasons music combined with a mafia story, this is a must see. The musical was fast paced and kept you intrigued with it's great story.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank baybee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
181 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Feel good musical”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

I loved this show as it is my era. I went with two friends and we stayed overnight so we could see the evening performance, the following day we went on to see another show.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Shirls2346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good if you remember the songs”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Trip down memory lane for those of us who remember Franky Valli. I went with foreign friends who did and they really enjoyed it, although they didn't follow all the story. I was amazed to be sitting next to a young girl (20s?) who knew all the words!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank razinha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
98 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Brilliant show”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Did not know what to expect, wow, brilliant singing and acting, did not realise frankie valli sang so many hits. The actor playing frankie valli was first class.

Would recommend you to go and see this show and be reminded of what great songs came from that era.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clare B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Boys London also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Boys London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing