We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Wicked
from $83.24
More Info
from $67.23
More Info
Wicked
3 Reviews
from $83.24
More Info
Reviews (7,067)
Filter reviews
7,067 results
Traveler rating
4,856
1,240
505
235
231
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,856
1,240
505
235
231
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wizard of oz defying gravity apollo theatre leading ladies story line west end dress circle victoria station great seats great cast special effects great songs box office front row great night birthday treat costumes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 7,067 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We bought tickets last minute and paid about £60 for two tickets in the dress circle row S. Show was a spectacle and loved every moment. Starts at 7.30 and ends around 10.30. Our seats were high up but we could see the whole show, however you do have to manouvre if the person infrom of you is too tall. Snacks and drinks are overpriced.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Smaug_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The music and stage production were wonderful. The storyline didn’t really do it for us but that is subjective. We had seats in the dress circle, second from the front. The angle was such that it was hard to see the front of the stage, especially if, as in our case, the person in front leans forward. The seats were very uncomfortable which likely influenced our opinion of the performance.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank canyonbat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really good show, well thought out, seating was good, we all had a lovely time well worth the journey

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank scott p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to see this yesterday.Thought I should as is been on for so long.
Not my favourite West End show
The children in the audience seemed to love it.Great costumes

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyd this show very much. Stage was great, as were the costumes. Liked the story and most of the songs. Story was actually quite touching. Ladies at the leading roles were both amazing, such a talent! Great voices.
Teather itself was ok. Some areas a bit grouded and alcohol drinks quite expensive. Our seats were the cheaper ones (around 27£), in the stalls and row K, on the left side. The view was much better than I expected, I didn't miss a thing. In a few scenes sounds were a bit too loud.
If you are a fan of fantasy and musicals you totally should see this show. I wouldn't mind seeing again in the future.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank nea895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews