We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Putney Bridge Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Brewers Inn(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Reserve(London)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,093)
Filter reviews
2,093 results
Traveler rating
948
796
241
78
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
948
796
241
78
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputney bridge tube stationputney high streeteight bellscraven cottagedistrict linebishops parkfamily roommeal dealkids eat freethe lower ground floorthames rivertransport linksnight's sleepcomfortable roomgood sizeenjoyable staythe air conditioning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,409 - 1,414 of 2,093 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2012

good price, excelent service, very clean rooms, friendly staff, good parking facilities, location close to subway, nice area overall, 24h service, wifi for 3 GBP / day, no plug for shaver, comfortable bed, acceptable bathroom

Room Tip: book 6 weeks in advance to get lowest rate
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline D, Manager at Premier Inn London Putney Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Putney Bridge, I am pleased that you enjoyed your time here with us and found the location to be good for you.

I do hope to welcome you back here again very soon.

Kind Regards

Caroline Dearing
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

First time staying here and I can't recommend it enough. The room, and the remainder of the hotel, was always spotless and the staff were both helpful and extremely polite at all times.
We had breakfast every day of our stay and never had problems with seating, although it did appear to be a small area if the hotel was full to capacity. That said the buffet style breakfast I thought was good value for money with a variety to please almost everyone but the extremely picky. Wi-Fi was both cheap and of an outstanding quality compared to other hotel wi-fi experiences. I heartily recommend the hotel and would most certainly book with them again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline D, Manager at Premier Inn London Putney Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Premier Inn London Putney Bridge. I am delighted that the experience was a good one.

I am so pleased that you found the team to be friendly and enjoyed the food in our restaurant. Here at Premier Inn we pride ourselves on our excellent levels of customer service and our high levels of cleanliness and I am glad that you found this to be the case.

I do hope to welcome you back here again very soon.

Kind Regards

Caroline Dearing
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here. Ideal for Fulham and Putney. The room was cold and the heating didn't seem to work properly. We were woken by room service even though we were only there one night and check out was not for another 3 hours. Car park costs £18.00 and you are not guaranteed a spot, which we worried about. However no problem parking when we got there.
Positives- a very welcoming receptionist, who although we 3 hours early for booking in found us a room and we were given free coffee while we waited. Room was clean and the usual standard you expect from a Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RealAlers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

We had our usual good stay at Putney Bridge with a comfortable room and excellent self-service breakfast. This time we picked up some cheap room rates as it can get too expensive here for what it is.
We ran out of time to catch our return traimn mhome so we ate in the Restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised. The food was very good, served quickly and was inexpensive. So full marks to the Restaurant!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Amazing welcome to this hotel. We arrived, stressed to the max, with a 4 month old baby, running late for a wedding and the reception staff were amazing. They relaxed us, chatted and made ius laugh. When our room wasn't ready for us they quickly organised another room and had a cot put in it for us. They (one lady was called Barbara, I'm not sure of the other lady's name) couldn't have been nicer. Added to that that the room was large, clean and modern, the breakfast was good and at a good price and the hotel was quiet made for a great stay. My first stay in a Premier Inn but I will definitely consider them in future!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews