We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #176 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Really helpful staff going the extra mile. Offered to flag a taxi for me when the pre ordered one didn't turn up.
Clean and comfortable rooms and good location.
Wish a short review could be submitted and an essay is not required !!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skhan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
We are delighted by all of your kind compliments regarding the cleanliness and comfort of your stay.
I did see for myself when Dayane went outside and got the cab for you and I did recognise her immediately on her return back to the hotel for this outstanding service.

Many thanks for writing this review and we hope we will be welcoming you again soon.
Warm regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,049)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,992 - 1,998 of 4,051 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights, and were very pleased with the location. Used local buses and were given advice by the reception staff.Some problems with the room's air conditioner but we were encouraged to move to an adjacent room. Pleasant and helpful reception and restaurant staff.

Room Tip: Choose a high floor, overlooking the church.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sally573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2014

I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I'm glad you liked the location too.

I am sorry that you had a bit of issue with the air-cooling system but happy that an adjacent room was available which was better.

It is also very pleasing to read that the teams service was as described and we look forward in welcoming you again sometime soon.

Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

If you are looking for a hotel ina very good central London location with very nice modern and extremely clean rooms and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff..... look no further.
We were very impressed with the place and much appreciated the great transport links it has.
What also impressed us was the ease of checking in online reducing the time at arrival for any formalities to no more than a minute or two.
And all of that for a very good price - definitely cheaper than a lot of other London hotels in similar food locations that are nowhere near as clean and tidy as this one.
We can definitely recommend the Premier Inn at Euston to anyone wanting to stay in London for a few nights.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed staying with us. I was delighted that you particularly found my team “exceptionally friendly and helpful”, they are a delight to work with.

We hope it won't be long before you come back to see us all again, here at Premier Inn, London Euston.

Warm regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Really good location for people arriving by train, literally across the road from the train station.Spotless room, friendly, helpful staff and a good choice at breakfast served in pleasant surroundings.. Could not fault the place.

Room Tip: cannot comment on other rooms
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah21222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Premier Inn, London Euston. Thank you also for you kind words about our service and team, I am genuinely very proud of each one of them.

We are looking forward to your return.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

My friends and i recently stayed at this hotel for the LFCC, the room was nice and the staff were all friendly and really lovely, their knowledge of comics was definitely a bonus for me, area is a little tricky to navigate at night if you aren't a regular visitor

Room Tip: If you like views request higher floors, other than that its all good
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to write this great review. I am so pleased to read how well you were looked after; we certainly do have some real stars who all genuinely enjoy making all our guests feel special.

Thanks again and we look forward in welcoming you again through our doors.

Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Standard premier Inn quality, no complaints at all.
also has a lift (elevator) so is useful if you have luggage
Walking distance to St Pancras. Limited parking
Busy restaurant and bar. Pizza express is 50 metres away.
Overall we liked the hotel, even though it was expensive (£120 per night)

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clive G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Many thanks for your review. It is great reading that you had no complaints regarding your stay and our location was perfect for your trip

Thanks again for your warm comments and look forward in your return.
Kindest regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Stopped down for one night, great location just outside Euston and only a 20 minute walk to Camden. All I need from a trip to london!
We were down for a music festival and quick blast around Camden the following morning.
Booked in quickly, went to Hyde park, ROCKED OUT, back to the hotel, had a decent sleep and off to the Blues Kitchen in Camden for breakkie!
That'll do nicely!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeeGeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Thank you very much for posting your review. I am happy to read that our location suited your trip to London and happy to read that you had a great weekend “Rocked out”

Many thanks again and hope to welcoming you again very soon.
Kind regards,
Ryan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#266 of 1,072 in London
1,756 reviews
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: $117 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing