We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“High standard as a 3-star hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #140 of 1,090 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
98 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“High standard as a 3-star hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

We had a great experience when stayed at Premier Inn.

Room is spacious and tidy. Bed and pillows are comfortable and we refresh when woke up. Hotel install double-glazed windows so rooms are quiet and peaceful. Bathroom is clean but furnishing is little bit old.

The quality of breakfast buffet is high. We were served an abundant English breakfast in the morning. Many drinks and foods that we could chose. That impressed me.

Hotel is near Euston Metro and St Pancras station. It is very convenience to get to another place.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PP_Yiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It pleases me greatly to read that we were able to make your stay with us an enjoyable one and that we were able to impress you during your visit to London.


Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,799 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,011
    1,350
    294
    96
    48
See reviews for
1,348
1,052
223
638
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (657)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Wonderful staff made my stay totally problem free. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was very comfortable and no noise !! Right by Euston Station and close to everything. It was well a worn the price.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Dear Sirs and Madams,

I would like to give thanks for all your attemptions for my family and me in London.
I hope to visit your great city very soon. I´m sure We are going the next time will be in your Hotel.
I would like to give special thanks to ISABEL, to help us everytime. Our light in the breakfast ¡¡¡¡ THANK YOU. ( GRACIAS GUAPA, BRAVO ¡¡¡ :)
In the reception, thank you to GUETT, for all your help ( Obrigado ¡¡ )

From Málaga, Kisses.

Sergio Crespo ( nº rooms 138 and 139, from 13 to 18 Augost 2013 )

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank crespo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our objective is to ensure that everyone leaves happy and I am glad we were able to leave a good impression on you.

I will make sure that the team are made aware of their great work.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very professional clean and loved the big comfy bed walking distance to the places we wanted to visit. For a London stay prices are excellent and room was quiet and clean. Shower was the best I've used and

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It pleases me to read that your were able to enjoy your stay with us during your visit to London and that we were able to tick all the boxes for a good night stay.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

We were delighted with the staff and standard of this hotel. The family room we stayed in was spotless and the triple glazing and black-out curtains together with the air-conditioning and quality of the beds ensured a brilliant nights sleep. The breakfast was also extremely well presented and tasted delicious. The staff are really motivated, friendly and helpful. Excellent!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amandabrown1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read that you had an enjoyable time with us during your stay in London. We are glad that we were able to meet all your accommodation requirements during this trip and that the team have left a great and lasting impression on you.

We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

Anyone who winges about Premier Euston is just plain nuts!
Location: Rail links is the main reason we booked this particular hotel, 5 mins tops on foot from Euston network rail and the tube.
Reception: A warm welcome from freindly, helpfull staff.
Room: clean, comfy, spacious and a massive TV :) house keeping staff very helpfull aswell.
Bar / Dinner / Breakfast: Good quality food & drink. Freindly helpfull waiting on staff, (my 14 yr old says the orange juice could be better though!)
Would'nt hesitate in recommending this branch and would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read comments like your own, we work hard to provide world class service and ensure everyone leaves happy from our hotel. We take feedback very seriously and appreciate it greatly as it is necessary for us to continue improving our service and product.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheathampstead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

My friend and I arrived last minute and luckily there were 2 rooms available - expensive unfortunately but its August in London !!!

Lovely clean rooms, very pleasant for a central location. All staff exceptionally helpful, friendly - Isabel a Spanish student was very chatty and looked after us well .

Breakfast good and plenty of it, including my essential green tea !!!

Will definitely return as we often have a one night stay in London - would prefer lower price for a single person in one room !!!!!

Room Tip: Euston Road rooms are obviously noisier but with windows closed and air con on - managed a reasonabl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sue p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad we were able to help you on your last minute trip to London, even though it can be costly we hope that we were able to make it worth it.
We hope that you will chose us again and sign up to our newsletter on our website to be informed of all the special offers available across all Premier Inns.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#114 of 1,090 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,261 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#235 of 1,090 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing