We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice choice”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Venture69...
1 review
“London apartment with great view”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment in the North Greenwich section of London has a fantastic view of the Thames and is located within walking distance of restaurants and a subway station. But it could use some upgrades. The bedrooms need new carpeting, the bathroom off the master bedroom needs a makeover and the second bath needs a more user friendly shower head. With those changes it would be an excellent place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JamesC745
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient but basic”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Good location and great views
Basic accommodation including small bedrooms and limited accessories
Useful parking space
Nice walk to get to the O2 stadium

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kit H
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, great location & excellent value for money”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at this apartment for 4 nights in May as a group of 6 young people travelling to the local comic convention at the Excel centre. It it perfectly located for travel to the Excel, at a brief 10 minute walk from the Emirates Airway station, and Tesco Express. There are also a few restaurants such as Wagamama's at the O2 which is a ten minute walk away, and there is a small corner shop even closed for any desperate needs.

The apartment itself was beautiful and a great size. Reception were very friendly, even with a group of strangely dressed people making their way in and out every day! It was very clean and well presented and the rooms were lovely. Kitchen has all the amenities and we were left bin bags, dishwasher capsules and some tea making supplies which was great. The only downside was the sofa bed was very basic, but as one of our friends had dropped out no one ended up sleeping on it anyway.

Steven was incredibly helpful over the internet with every stage of booking, and went above & beyond to provide us with any information or assistance we needed. Olga was very friendly and helpful during check in, and again went above and beyond to ensure we had enough parking for our group and all the information we need. I could not recommend the two of them enough, thank you for making our stay so lovely!

The bathrooms were lovely and modern, two bathrooms was a huge help although slightly strange that the ensuite was off the twin room! The shared bathroom did have a bath which was a huge advantage for us girls, however the hot water does run out quite quickly with six of us so you will need to give it a bit of time to catch up! Wifi was great, boys even managed to play playstation online on it! Also lovely balcony and unexpected beautiful view!

Overall a fantastic stay and excellent value for money property and we look forward to staying here again. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and general quality of property
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tatty667
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“charge for flat cleaning not done too well”
Reviewed November 14, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

very disappointed paid £60 for cleaning which did not know had to be paid and in my opinion not too much cleaning had been done , the oven had grease all down the door and had not been touched ,the rest was average and I should know I was a cleaner for 30 years

Date of stay: November 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cudyll
Cadiz, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Unexpected luxury!”
Reviewed March 16, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We didn't get the flat advertised - it was much larger and we loved it. Unexpected luxury! It's very accessible to Greenwich and other parts of London, though the immediate surrounding area is a bit soulless. Even the smaller flat we actually booked would be a great deal.
The only thing we want to point out is that there is a 35 pound cleaning fee not mentioned on the website we used, and that we had to pay an extra 30 pounds because we arrived after 9.30 pm. Thes things pushed the price up, though it was very reasonable to begin with.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the general comfort.
Liked least: Paying an unadvertised 65 pounds extra.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing