We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/11/23
Trip.com$140
travelup.com$142
Lol.travel$154
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,270)
Filter reviews
2,270 results
Traveler rating
1,420
358
210
149
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,420
358
210
149
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower bridge swimming pool spa facilities steam room lovely hotel great facilities executive room duty manager a lovely stay booked this hotel tube station samir wetherspoons shard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,875 - 1,880 of 2,270 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights while down from Durham to watch the rugby at Twickenham ( England v Ireland). The hotel is situated very near Tower Bridge and we found the rooms to be well appointed and spacious. The hotel has a pool but we didn’t have time to use it!! The breakfasts were very good and presented in a buffet style. We would definitely stay here again for an extended stay as the underground links were good. Ideally placed for central and eastern London.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Hopefultravellerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leonardo_TowerBridge, General Manager at Leonardo Royal London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear Hopefultravellerr

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,
Andy Bellamy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019

The room was lovely, exceptionally clean and tidy with very good facilities. Was a little disappointed in the cooked breakfast, the food could have been hotter and one or two items such as the hash browns (soft not crispy) and beans (too stodgy) weren't great. Staff were very nice and friendly however. Will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank davidwilliams775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leonardo_TowerBridge, General Manager at Leonardo Royal London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear davidwilliams775

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,
Andy Bellamy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel with good amenities and friendly atmosphere. All staff very helpful from the concierge, spa staff and in particular Hafsa who arranged a quick checkout and entertaining early morning start to my day.

Would recommend and will certainly visit again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 762saleemr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leonardo_TowerBridge, General Manager at Leonardo Royal London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2019

Dear 762saleemr

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best regards,
Andy Bellamy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

We were looking for the leonardo hotel and were not able to see it straight away it was only when we went up the steps of the tower bridge hotel to ask directions that we realised it was the leonardo. On the front of the building it just had tower bridge hotel a little confusing when you expect it to say leonardo.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank cstaff771635
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leonardo_TowerBridge, General Manager at Leonardo Royal London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2019

Dear cstaff771635

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted with your 5 star review. We are having new signage installed in September to ensure we are easily identifiable to our guest. In addition will be begin a full hotel refurbishment this month.


Best regards,
Andy Bellamy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Location was excellent. Staff were very friendly and professional. Breakfast was great, Lots of choice and tasty. We accidentally left a mobile phone behind in the room when we checked out. We telephoned the next day when we realised it was missing. The hotel was so helpful, having retrieved it and held onto it until we could pick it up.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janey5369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Leonardo_TowerBridge, General Manager at Leonardo Royal London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2019

Dear Carolyn W

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor.
We strive to give outstanding service to all our guests and the team will be delighted to hear that you have recognised them.


Best regards,
Andy Bellamy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews