We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Street Art London Tours
Ranked #23 of 704 Tours in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Street Art London's street art tour is a walking tour around East London's creative hub for those who want to see all of London's greatest pieces of street art and find out more about the street artists behind them. We will show you all the secret spots, a few forgotten about Banksys and street art from the likes of Roa, Invader and C215! For those with an interest in photography it is also a fantastic oppurtunity to document some of the world's finest street art.
Durban, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I'm not an art fan but this was just so so so good. You only pay what you think its worth, so their is really no down side. YOU MUST GO

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

925 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    863
    56
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Takoma Park, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
54 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Surprisingly amazing”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My 13 year old and I absolutely loved this tour. The guide was not only knowledgeable about they artists and works, but he described the street art/graffiti scene and it's tensions with articulate ease. This is worth the time and effort. It helped that the day was cool and bright, you will walk for 4 hours.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank CreekmoreWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must do while in London...”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Done the museums and the usual touristy attractions? Then this is a must! Very cool tour, saw things that I normally would have passed by on the street. So many great works of art... made this visit to London one to remember. Our guide was awesome, was informative and interesting! Will do it again next time I'm in London as the art is ever changing.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ming01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic what ever the weather”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

It dont mater what the weather is your always on the move a great time shows you art work that you would never find it is worth the money my kids loved so much great for all ages cant get over how good it was amazing amount of art on London's street great time really recommend it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Breandan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic tour”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Do not miss this tour, absolutely amazing and inspiring! Totally worth it, 2 well spent hours between wonderful pieces of art, as the guide said it's the national gallery of street art.

Helpful?
Thank Dlasnic87
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Street Art London Tours also viewed

 

Been to Street Art London Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing