We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Evan Evans Tours
from $112.32
More Info
from $126.85
More Info
from $29.07
More Info
from $27.75
More Info
Reviews (8,100)
Filter reviews
8,100 results
Traveler rating
5,566
1,418
460
275
381
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,566
1,418
460
275
381
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsor castle day trip victoria coach station bath stonehenge roman baths stonehenge tour stratford upon avon bus driver great tour inner circle stone henge through viator full day tour state apartments english countryside booked this tour highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 8,100 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not only is there insight into the war defense structure and players but also a lively overview of the life of the remarkable Churchill. Buy tickets ahead!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Departure799760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Catia and our driver Mark took good care of us and provided us a wonderful adventure. Stonehenge is an amazing place that should not be missed.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ennaasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our guide Oliver and driver Mo were wonderful. This was an all day adventure (12 hours tour) with our group of 4 getting up at 5:30 AM to arrive at the bus station at 7:30 for our tour at 8:00. On our journey first to Windsor Castle Oliver was very knowledgeable of telling us interesting facts as we drove through London and the countryside to get tour our destinations. I would highly recommend this tour and Oliver was very pleasant and went beyond on giving us history and facts of his country. Mo was an excellent driver and courteous. They made the long touring day very comfortable and enjoyable.

Thank Eve U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited during a rainy day which probably kept the crowds down. Very humid emphasized the conditions that they operated under during the ww2. The rooms were very well done. The map room was great. Definitely worth the hour to two hours it takes to cover.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank chuckAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I went on the trip one of the days we visited London and we had such a good time. Our guide, Simon, was very knowledgeable and funny. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to see the beautiful sights outside the city.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Amber D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews