We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Evan Evans Tours
from $109.73
More Info
from $123.93
More Info
from $28.40
More Info
from $27.11
More Info
Reviews (8,047)
Filter reviews
8,047 results
Traveler rating
5,523
1,411
457
275
381
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,523
1,411
457
275
381
Show reviews that mention
All reviews windsor castle day trip victoria coach station roman baths bath stonehenge stonehenge tour stratford upon avon bus driver great tour inner circle stone henge through viator full day tour state apartments english countryside booked this tour highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 8,047 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bugle and Joe were great! Lots of info and good humor. Shared background history to give context to what we would see. Always kept us ahead of the crowds.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour, well worth it. Liz was an excellent guide. Bus is comfortable. You have some time to explore on your own and to go at your own pace without group.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 764sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our tour guide Andy and driver Kelvin are great ! Especially Andy , he knows everything about London in and out . Had a great time, he is very knowledgeable !
Highly recommended .

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Ifromsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited Oxford and Cambridge with Evan Evans Tours on September 14, 2019 with our driver Abbey and our excellent guide Chris. The coach was very comfortable and driven expertly and safely by Abbey. Chris, our guide, was a fount of information and expertly guided us through the sites while also filling us with facts about British culture and history. I highly recommend this tour to you.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank philipmillermd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kevin and Winston made things possible for our trip.

While we were stuck in the most horrible traffic due to severe accident, Kevin hopped off the bus, TWICE, ran half a mile under the rain to direct traffic, so we can make it to Stonehenge. This is the sign of responsible and outstanding act as a tour guide.

Winston's driving skill is exceptional as well. Driving the big tour bus safely through the unexpected narrow road is amazing. Even though we have to cut short in our Oxford walking tour, but they made the best out of the impossible.

Thank you so much to Kevin and Winston. Much appreciated.

P.s. Kevin even entertained us while we were all frustrated with the traffics/situations.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Eaysf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews