We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London

“Great food and service”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #1,125 of 28,153 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $21
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Covent Garden
Description: At Bella Italia, we find tradition and we treasure it. We're passionate about bringing you a true taste of Italy, so you can experience the love, food, and magic of this amazing country first-hand in our restaurants.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The pastas are very delicious and we got a good service from the waiter EMRE. Strongly recommended with your family or friends!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Zackccccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,046)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,046 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2020

Came here early January before the theatre, we had perfect service and the food was just as expected! well be back again soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J3079SPjimmyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Had a lovely visit to this restaurant, nice food, and nice staff thank you. great location in covent garden

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 233pawels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Amazing and friendly!!

Staff were amazing, food was delicious and the place was nice and relaxing

Would highly recommend to everyone who loves food!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank patrickbB2135PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We arrived well before the show rush so we’re not rushed and seated and served promptly. The food was enjoyed by all, very tasty and didn’t feel like high production chain food which was great. The bread and butter pudding was a lovely and tasty surprise. Of all the Italian chains Bella Italia is our favourite.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Treborstreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing