We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nando's - Dalston

Nando's - Dalston
Ranked #13,732 of 20,725 Restaurants in London
Price range: $11 - $26
Cuisines: Portuguese, African, Halal
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

It is very easy to find a Nando's and I enjoy the chicken liver there very much, but be careful, it is hot!!haha

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fang Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    8
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
119 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A great branch of Nando's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

This is one of the better branches of Nando's. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. I went here with work colleagues and we are a noisy bunch. We made a booking last minute as one person is in a wheelchair and that was not a problem. We were here for absolutely ages and the staff just left us alone to sit and chat. This branch is busy but it adds to the atmosphere. The food is good value for money and afterwards there are lots of places to go drinking. We went on a Tuesday evening so it was not heaving. I go to Nando's regularly and will be going to Dalston again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DD15London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
321 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“My favourite Nando's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

This branch of Nando's is spacious, with friendly staff and the chicken is tasty and, I think, tastier than other branches that I've been to. The music can be a bit loud, but it has a pleasant atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Squid397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland
Level Contributor
44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Kentucky fried chicken in London”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

We went to this restuarant several times. One can eat in it is very popular so book or take away. The servings are generous and tasty. The staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SignoraP47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nando's - Dalston also viewed

 

Been to Nando's - Dalston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing