We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good quality budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Ranked #321 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Anglesey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“good quality budget hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013

staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful, the bar/restaurant area is very nice, bright and modern and a very nice place to have a nightcap! Yes, the rooms are basic but are spotlessly clean and functional, and after all if you are in London, how much time are you going to spend in your hotel room?! Will definately stay again if they offer competitive rates however if the price was the same as the Premier Inn at Euston I would have to stay there as the rooms are bigger and more comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tels74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,829 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,509
    3,131
    913
    176
    100
See reviews for
908
2,432
577
1,097
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (426)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013

very good overall especially for quick business trips. Cross the road from Euston. Many Indian restaurants just by the street. Breakfast good but lack few things such as fried eggs. Will be great if they improve on it. Otherwise everything is good.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BM2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

We booked the hotel in conjunction with a small group of us from Manchester going to the rugby at Twickenham , so the proximity to Euston was perfect . The rooms were ready on our arrival , so we could drop our bags off and not worry . Check-in was quick and easy and the staff very friendly . The rooms were clean and comfortable with everything we needed . I would stay here again without any hesitation , as this was a totally stess free experience !

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clive_kirkham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

We found the Hotel no problem. Very short walk to the Hotel, which is always good when you have plenty of luggage!

The check in was super efficient and we were up in our room in no time.

The bar prices were reasonable for a Hotel approx £5 for a large glass of Pinot grigio and £5.45 for a double Captain Morgan's rum and coke.

We did not each at the Hotel but a buffet breakfast was available for around £8.99.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful.

We were able to leave our luggage following check out free of charge for later collection.

I would happily stay here again on our next trip to London.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pixiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altrincham
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Recently I have made various trips to London, two on my own and one with my husband. The Ibis at Euston was good value for a budget hotel and in the perfect location within a minute's walk from Euston station. The convenience of being able to drop your bag and then get on and enjoy your day is a significant factor, as is immediate access to the Northern and Victoria Underground lines. The hotel is comfortable and clean and the staff are friendly and efficient. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a selection of hot food as well as fruit, cereals, cold meats and cheeses. If you need to meet up with people during your stay the coffee bar is a good place to chill.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carolbannerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Was in London for a week-end and stayed at the IBIS Euston St Pancras. I found it a vey good hotel, cheap an convenient. The hotel is new, which means that the rooms are very quiet. No noise from your neighbours :-). Staff is vey friendly and food is good. I will certainly stay there again

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Birgit F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Point A Hotel, London Kings Cross
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Thistle Euston
Thistle Euston
#264 of 1,089 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,979 reviews
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#236 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,717 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Point A Hotel, London Paddington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Euston St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Property: Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Address: 3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale , Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#45 Green Hotel in London
#239 Romantic Hotel in London
#264 Family Hotel in London
#307 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Euston St Pancras 3*
Number of rooms: 380
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis London Euston hotel is located a few steps from Euston railway and underground stations, close to the shopping district of Oxford and Bond Streets and the central business district. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, the British Library and Regent's Park. 10 Minutes walk from the Eurostar terminal, the hotel is ideal for weekend stays, featuring 380 air-cooled bedrooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days, private undercover parking and two meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of FREE wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ibis London Euston St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Euston St Pancras Hotel London
Euston Ibis London
London Ibis Hotel Euston
Accor London Euston St Pancras
Ibis Hotel London
Ibis Euston
Ibis London Euston St Pancras England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing