We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's a comfortable, quiet accommodation in an...”
other traveler has booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Through the window view on a garden Living room other view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Living Room
Through the window view on a garden
Living room other view
Sofa bed
Living Room
Door leads to lobby
Has a gas cooker and grill
Kitchen
View out of kitchen
Bedroom
View towards window
Vanity
Bedroom
View of trees
Eardley Crescent
Bathroom
Living Room
Streets nearby
a local pub
Inside the pub
image of local streets
Washer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“It's a comfortable, quiet accommodation in an ideal location for”
Reviewed September 20, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We were welcomed to the unit on our arrival. Although we were only three adults it is clear that the unit would comfortably accommodate four.
Eardley Crescent is only 2 min. from Earls Court station and 6 min. from Earls Court road where there is an abundance of shops and restaurants.
We highly recommend this unit and look forward to staying here again when we are next in London.

Date of stay: August 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed August 8, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This comfortable apartment was just two blocks from the Earls Court tube station making it so easy to get around. Located in a nice neighborhood with restaurants and markets close by.
We were met at the time agreed upon to be let in to the apartment and everything was in working order. It could have been a bit cleaner in the bathroom when we arrived. Other than that it was a fine place to stay. Paris Rental Connections was very good to deal with. I called some of the reviews before I dealt with them and heard the same response. We were there for the Olympics and thought the price was great too.

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cute Litte Flat in West London”
Reviewed June 19, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Booked it for our first holiday in London. Very close to Earl's Court tube station, which provides great access to Central, District, and Picadilly lines. Very comfy little flat with a full bath. Cute kitchen. Only minor complaint was no tea pot to go with the kettle. Even us Yanks like a spot of tea now and then.

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2012
no teapot??? yes absolutely it is either hiding or been broken and we'll be sure to supply another in the flat. So glad you liked it other than that spot of "bother"!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA USA
Reviewed June 8, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
svend2
Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“very good location”
Reviewed May 8, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

The location is very good, 5 min from the Tube. ½ Hour from heathrow airport direct. 4½ pound. 20 min to the city on tube. Flat in a very quiet street.This is good because the windows can not close probaly, so you hear any noise from the street.The double bed in bedroom is good. But the sofa bed in sitting room is terrible, the springs go rigth trough the Matress. Otherwise every thing else were great.

Date of stay: March 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Sofa bed in sitting room, terrible madras
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2012
Just to say that we will check the comments about the windows not closing because as far as we knew they did close. However perhaps the recent rain has made the wood swell. As for the sofa bed we have not had any other negative comments about it but will look into getting another mattress if it will make a difference. We always appreciate being told of any problems in the flats so that we can remedy them. Thanks for giving us a good score and I'm glad everything else was great for you! Michele, director of Paris Rental Connections.

July 2012: We have now changed the mattress of the sofa bed so we hope it will be much more comfortable for future guests!
Michele, director of Paris Rental Connections
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, USA
Reviewed December 28, 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Date of stay: December 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing