We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London

“Best healthy lunch in central london”

Acai Sisters London
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 2/28
8:00 PM
Ranked #8,648 of 26,737 Restaurants in London
Price range: $0 - $10
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020

top notch spot for vegan and healthy foodies. Zoodles were absolutely amazing! so much choice, great prices.. you can make your own salad and smoothies! will be back!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank domif1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2020

A special place where the food is really tasty and healthy, using high quality raw materials with very reasonable prices! Its difficult to find a place that has this quality-price ratio in London!
I went there and enjoyed their good and nutritious breakfast, they have a variety of bowls, sweets and avocado toasts; and I started ordering their food on deliveroo for lunch which is great, in no time they bring you their freshly made food!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank klopylella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Great food, healthy and very tasty with a big variety of meals plus the staff is very friendly!!
i will def go back :)

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 978francescat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Very nice location in Oxford street, super healthy food and good very friendly staff!!!!!
recommended!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank OliviaOlli11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I am not a vegan myself. However I find this little gem on Oxford Circus such a delicious spot to go to for a quick lunch or for fun with your girlfriends.
Food is DELICIOUS and the staff is lovely, super smiley and friendly.
Highly recommend the bows & the cauliflower rice - two of my favs!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AliceRavelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Acai Sisters London also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Acai Sisters London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing