We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 Cadogan Gardens
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Hari(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cheshams(London)
View Hotel
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
600
195
73
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
195
73
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssloane squarekings roadsmall luxury hoteldrawing roomhead conciergecharming hotelafternoon teaconcierge staffjunior suitehome from homebirthday treatquiet streetwonderful stayfantastic locationunderground stationlondon hotelchelsea
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 933 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2012

We had a marvelous stay at the Eleven Cadogan Gardens. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too.Very reasonavly priced for a luxury hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Imitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Number 11 is a great little hotel that I had the pleasure of staying at for a couple of nights when in business in London. The location is very handy for town, the room was nice and the staff very friendly.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

We had a lovely weekend break at No.11 and I will recommend the hotel anyday.
This is an old hotel, but this is made into an advantage by added period items and staged decorations. The hotel seemed clean and well-run and with impeccable and friendly staff. We had a very nice superior room with a view to to garden in front and enjoyed the old fashioned styling and atmosphere. Location is quiet, yet very close to Kings road, Sloan Square, etc. We brought a rental car, which I cannot recommend - unnecessary and since the neighborhood attracts wealthy citizens, parking is ridiculously expensive... We liked the place and will be back.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank Onkeltc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

My wife and I decided to book a night away in a central London boutique luxury hotel. We did review on line quite a few properties around the Knightsbridge area and were charmed by what No 11 Cadogan Gardens could offer us.
From the time we walked in until we left to return home our experience was very good. We found the staff genuinely eager to help and make our stay more comfortable. We had booked a double room and to our surprise were upgraded to an appartment.
In the bar, staff were professional and anticipating our needs. The barman took much trouble to please and surprise us.
Our night's sleep was very comfortable after a lovely dinner in the restaurant.
We really liked the area around the hotel, peaceful, quiet, yet so well located only a few yards away from Sloane Square and Kings road.
In the morning, the only sound was of a horse returning to stables, we assume after a ride in Hyde Park.
It is a charming old building were you discover different spaces as you walk around,
In some areas there are improvements to be made, but overall our experience was very good indeed!, we will return.
Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Perfect location for a romantic weekend in the city. Felt that nothing was an issue for the staff. From the moment I walked in they made me feel right at home. Good sized rooms compared with similar hotels I have stayed in. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam8769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews