We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kebabalicious ”

Rice House of Kebab & Wrap
Order Online
Ranked #3,006 of 28,179 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Our modern Persian dishes are made from authentic fresh ingredients and inspired by classic Persian cuisine. We are named RiCE because rice is the jewel of Persian food. Persia has carried the preparations of rice to extraordinary heights of refinement and perfection. Our menu is diverse ranging from our now legendary Chelo Kebab (the national dish of Iran) made with only the finest cuts of meat, to our hugely popular wraps with your choice of filling served in our mouth watering bread freshly baked in our traditional tanoor oven and not forgetting our exotic range of Persian stews.Don't forget to start your meal with our delicious appetizers including hummus, Kashk-o Bademjan (a mixture of sauteed eggplant, grilled onion, garlic and boiled yogurt) or Mast-o Kheyar (yogurt mixed with chopped cucumber and fresh herbs) and more...RiCE services terrific, healthy, wholesome food, perfect for a quick lunch, a delightful dinner or to take away.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Been a few times and it’s now become a regular place for takeaways. Their koobodiah is very delicious. The minced skewer kebabs are lovely and tender. The rice is delicious and fluffy. Very reasonably priced for the quality.

If your in the area not to be missed!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Shahied_Yousaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 122 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Amazing food, amazing customer service I highly recommended this restaurant. Always welcoming, great with children.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank amberayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

The best Persian restaurant in the UK and my go to location whenever we have business associates over from Europe and the US.

Also a great place to take the family. Great food, amazing service and a relaxed enjoyable atmosphere.

Very reasonable in the pricing and great value compared to some other places in London.

Highest recommendation to anyone.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Mudz112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

The food is excellent as is the service and we are always made to feel so welcome. I recommend the lamb koobideh - it's deliciously tender and sweet.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank thedysons1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Simply the food is great & the naan bread is to dye for. The service is the best & by the hardest working lady in Chiswick. My wife & I & our friends have been going to rice for so many years & the owner is always there with a smile & warmth of a true Persian lady. Thank you RICE for continuing to be our favourite.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StrandontheGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rice House of Kebab & Wrap also viewed

 
London, England
 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Rice House of Kebab & Wrap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing