We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveler rating
482
544
227
90
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
482
544
227
90
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lords cricket ground st johns wood london zoo room service pleasant stay very nice hotel minute walk oxford street excellent stay west end tube station concierge camden twin doorman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My recent stay in Danubius hotel London on 9 June 2019 was an excellent experience with comfortable stay, smooth check-in as well as check out and very helpful staff.

I stay in Danubius every time I come to London from the North East of England frequently over the years being a danubiuseuropoints SILVER customer and was very impressed with the helpful staff on this occasion.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious03979103337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Danubius_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Danubius Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

thank you for the Top review. It is an honour for our Team to have you in house and we look forward to see you again at the Danubius Regents Park by your next visit.

Warmest regards,

Thomas Franyo
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Good hotel and great location.
Outside looks dated but surprisingly overall good hotel. Breakfast good variety and fresh. Doorman gave a lot of great tips on locations to see and do. Will certainly return and stay longer.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sswnn50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Danubius_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Danubius Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for the nice review. We are delighted that you enjoyed visit to the Danubius Regents Park and look forward to welcome you back in the Future.

Warmest regards,

Thomas Franyo
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Very decent room size (by London standards) with all the usual amenities (only missing bathrobe & slippers). Very warm & helpful staff. A little walk to nearest tube station but in a nice part of London.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NSH68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Danubius_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Danubius Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for the Five-star review. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and will return to the Danubius Hotel Regents Park again in the Future.

Warmest regards,

Thomas Franyo
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

I think I made a very good deal with this hotel. there were good service, kind worker, nice breakfast but it didn't cost much. I enjoyed my business trip for 4 nights pretty well. I think this hotel would a good option for business man who wants to stay at nice hotel as well as to save money.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel19695929328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Danubius_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Danubius Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you for the Five star review. It's delightful to receive a nice verdict like this.
We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel again,
Thomas Franyo
Guest Relations Manager
Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Superior Room 3rd floor was clean and bright. Complimentary bottled water was nice. Air conditioning is very ineffective. Maintenance attended and adjusted and said air conditioner cooling strength was limited to 21C but it didn’t cool the room to that. Needed to call repeatedly for wash cloths and towels. We like to walk and we were able to walk to quite a few areas. Nearby St. John’s Woods is nice.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank al571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRM_Danubius_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Danubius Hotel Regents Park, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for selecting Danubius Hotel Regent’s Park and sharing your review.

We appreciate your constructive feedback that was shared with our Maintenance Management.

It’s our goal to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers so we’d love to learn a little bit more about your recent stay.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience via the guestrelations@danubiuslondon.co.uk email address.


Kind Regards,


Nora


Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews