We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,412)
Filter reviews
1,413 results
Traveler rating
1,178
181
38
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,178
181
38
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass of prosecco west end shaftesbury avenue four poster queens theatre elemis toiletries rose petals perfect location theatre land nespresso machine club room fresh fruit upgraded room complimentary water mini bar covent garden the hotel manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,413 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and we are very satisfied with the service and the staff. Concierge Veaceslav was very helpful and friendly. He offered us so many options about theatres and attractions of London. The reception team, especially Any, Janifa and Carlo were very welcoming and they offered us a very nice room for our anniversary.They speak several languages so for us was easier to comunicate. The housekeeping team made a fantastic job and left us speechless. We felt like part of a family and we'll be 100% back again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Assunta929292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GurdeepPiccadilly, Hotel Manager at The Piccadilly London West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear anisoarap676,

Thank you for taking the time and effort to share your review on Trip Advisor. Thanks for the special mention of Veaceslav, Any ,Janifa and Carlo who helped to make your stay extra special. We have shared your lovely review with them and they are delighted.

We are indeed extremely grateful for your kind words on the seamless level of service and quality experienced with all our staff members throughout the hotel.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to The Piccadilly London West End in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here forn4nights and location is fantastic .hotel is very clean and central .staff is very helful and knowledgable .food is tasty in hankies specially omeletye .we will back soon from indonesia

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 781iskandarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GurdeepPiccadilly, Hotel Manager at The Piccadilly London West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 781iskandarc,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Piccadilly London West End and for sharing such a wonderful feedback.

We are glad to know that our facilities and services met expectations. We are very proud of our team here at The Piccadilly London West End and we really do appreciate all guest feedback as it is only through comments such as your own that we are truly able to measure how our guests perceive our services and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Piccadilly London West End in the near future!

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is very nice and located very near to station .staff is very friendly and helpful .rooms are equipped with coffee service and free mini bar .bed is comfortable and relaxing .theatre are outside the hotel and very enjoyable time here

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Japantrolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GurdeepPiccadilly, Hotel Manager at The Piccadilly London West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Japantrolley,

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit. It is such a pleasure to hear your feedback with regards to the service delivered by our dedicated team, who work so hard to create wonderful memories for all our guests. We are so pleased to know that you were able to make the most of our excellent location.

We hope to welcome you back again to The Piccadilly London West End very soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staying here with my family and rooms are nice .staff is very friendly and helpful.Gurdeep manager is vedy helpful. Bfeakfast is Continental and delicious.theatres are nearby and walking distance from the hotel.good visit

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Braziltravek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GurdeepPiccadilly, Hotel Manager at The Piccadilly London West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Braziltravek,
Thank you ever so much for your complimenting review following your recent stay with us at The Piccadilly London West End.
It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience with us.
The entire team have received your feedback. This warm comment certainly serves as a wonderful motivator for us all to continue striving for service excellence.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room is very Nice and comfy.
Hôtel is Wells located.
Reception crew is very Nice and friendly.near Piccadilly circus and leicester square.wifi service is great and useful.we will be jack again.
The hotel is just next to the palace theater (Harry Potter play)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank leb994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GurdeepPiccadilly, Hotel Manager at The Piccadilly London West End, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear leb994,
Thank you ever so much for your complimenting review following your recent stay with us at The Piccadilly London West End.
It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience with us.
The entire team have received your feedback. This warm comment certainly serves as a wonderful motivator for us all to continue striving for service excellence.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews