We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$171
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$253
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
$330
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$217
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$275
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
$669
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (6,950)
Filter reviews
6,950 results
Traveler rating
901
2,647
2,181
742
479
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
901
2,647
2,181
742
479
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoxford streetdominion theatregreat locationtottenham court tube stationbritish museumwest endrooms are smallcentral locationbusy hoteltheatre breakcovent gardentwin roomshort stayfull englishstandard roomvqconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
1,998 - 2,003 of 6,950 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 night. The room is small but for all the time I spent in it was great. Walking distance to all the great theatres.

Breakfast was not great. I would say skip the breakfast. I stayed in room 1131 which was on the 11th floor. It has an amazing view.

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Pammyj82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

Extremely close to Tottenham Court tube station makes this a very desirable location, practically on Oxford Street. Fast and efficient check-in, room already available at 09:30h due to huge turn-over. There are serious downsides however: no razor outlet in bathroom (=hugely annoying: needed to buy a plug adapter); no complementary WiFi (serious problem in 2016: =reason not to come back!); only 1 towel whilst bedroom was for 2. And...mind the lift doors: they squash you seriously if you don't jump in fast enough injuring your shoulder.

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

After staying at this hotel previously I had good expectations but sadly it didn't live up to expectations the second time. Rooms were average and we had a drink in the bar where we had to share the floor space with a mouse that was running around freely. The staff there said "what do you want us to do about it" and was told there was a few of them and couldn't do anything about them. I am sorry but there is I'm sure.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank shiralee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Stayed here for an overnight stay the room was a standard double but that's exactly what we wanted as we only planned on sleeping there, it was clean and tidy, and great value for money, staff polite and central to everywhere definitely stay again the breakfast was good

Room Tip: Great value for money
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016 via mobile

I recently stopped at this hotel the , the check in seamed to take some time. There were 3 people behind the desk .
*I had a signal room it was compack and far too hot so I turned down the radiator .
*Signal was not great for so I went to the front desk to ask about WiFi and was told I had to go on line and pay for it there cause a different company organized/runs it.
*so back in my room I went to hang up my cloths and because of the safe in the bottom cloths can not hang straight.
* natural light there was non as built into the window was blocking it.
After return the next day the room was too cold I turned the radiator back up but there was a big draft coming from the window and it was very noises over all not a great experience

Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Vwdellboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews