We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveler rating
685
887
396
109
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
685
887
396
109
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leadenhall market monument tube station crosse keys purified water bank tube gracechurch street gaucho restaurant london bridge business district business hotel business trip good size coffee machine reception area short walk checking in excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booking.com pictures are very deceiving show big rooms with big windows and we had no window. Room was dark and stuffy. This was a present and therefore wasn’t satisfied with the room and the cost I paid

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meganstttt10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAUGATAGC, Front Office Manager at Club Quarters Hotel Gracechurch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Meganstttt10,
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback which will assist us towards betterment. We will address and focus on the concerns raised.
For future you will be glad to know that we have a Manager on Duty available 24/7-had you advised us at the time we would have rectified the situation immediately, for example by arranging a room move.
Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at pjoshi@clubquarters.com.
I do hope and look forward to being able to welcome you back soon.

Thank you and kind regards,


Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

great place to stay in central London. Friendly welcome, spotlessly clean. Complimentary drinks and nibbles is a nice touch and free bottles of water which I took on my morning run on the Thames Path. Excellent value and surprisingly quiet for location.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAUGATAGC, Front Office Manager at Club Quarters Hotel Gracechurch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chris R
I'm delighted you had a great stay and really appreciate your taking the time to post your lovely feedback especially about our signature items like water bottles & chilled purified water.
We look forward to seeing you soon in future.
With kind regards,
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

lots of outside noise all through night (ventilation shaft?), stuffy room due to poor aircon and an uncomfortable bed. Didn't sleep a wink. Very disappointing for the price. Had a previous better stay.

Room tip: don't stay in room 709!
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Savv1traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAUGATAGC, Front Office Manager at Club Quarters Hotel Gracechurch, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Savv1traveller,

Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to post your review.
I am sorry that you were inconvenienced due to the listed concerns with regards to maintenance - had you advised us at the time we would have rectified the issue immediately or possibly offered you a room move.
I do wish to restore your faith in CQ Gracechurch and would be very grateful for a few more moments of your time to further discuss your stay and hopefully have the opportunity to redeem ourselves.
Please do not hesitate to contact me by email at pjoshi@clubquarters.com.
With kind regards,
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here back in November after searching for a centrally located hotel. Very close to monument tube station snd right on the edge of London Bridge. Borough Market is within walking distance. Nice clean rooms and a nice touch to have Gaucho in your hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank m_hargrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAUGATAGC, Front Office Manager at Club Quarters Hotel Gracechurch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear M_hargrove,
I'm delighted you had an enjoyable stay and very much appreciate your taking the time to post your review.
We all hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.
With kind regards
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

This hotel was very well situated to all amenities....underground, eateries etc. The facilities were also great. Nibblies in the foyer, a welcoming atmosphere, a gym and access to a clotheswasher and dryer. A high recommendation.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ante1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAUGATAGC, Front Office Manager at Club Quarters Hotel Gracechurch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ante1616,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to post your review,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities available.
We all hope to be able to welcome you back soon.
With kind regards,
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews