We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Millenium at Knightsbridge”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Ranked #354 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2005

We just got back from a week in London. The Millenium at Knightsbrige was an excellent choice on our part. We went there as an upgrade to a package deal so I am not sure what the non-package price would be, but I can say the hotel was magnificent. The service was wonderful and the hotel was beautiful. The location was within two blocks of the tube which was convenient. I would highly recommend it. A continental breakfast was included and was very nice.

11  Thank carolta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,289)
There are newer reviews for Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,094 - 1,100 of 1,289 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Bristol
16
Reviewed January 4, 2005

We stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights from 29th December 2004 until New Years day. The Hotel is in an idea location for shopping and site seeing. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The concierge did everything asked including the arrangement of flowers on arrival for my girlfriend’s birthday. The room was very clean and well furnished, and serviced on a daily basis. The room service was very efficient and the food was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone on business or pleasure.

We enjoyed the stay so much that we have already booked another stay in February 2005.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2004

  • Stayed: December 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bob ashdown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2004

5  Thank eurotravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2004

3  Thank Sanddancer55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
29
Reviewed November 4, 2004

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
New York, NY
12
Reviewed November 3, 2004

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Knightsbridge
The Beaufort Hotel
The Beaufort Hotel
#315 of 1,072 in London
747 reviews
Knightsbridge
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#43 of 1,072 in London
759 reviews
Knightsbridge
The Levin
The Levin
#296 of 1,072 in London
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mayfair
Millennium Hotel London Mayfair
Belgravia
The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Belgravia
Jumeirah Lowndes Hotel
Jumeirah Lowndes Hotel
#294 of 1,072 in London
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Address: 17 Sloane Street | Knightsbridge, London SW1X 9NU, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Knightsbridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#251 Luxury Hotel in London
#300 Business Hotel in London
#345 Family Hotel in London
#366 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range: $211 - $399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge 4*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish, Contemporary Hotel with 3-story glass-roofed atrium highlighted by polished steel spiral staircase. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Knightsbridge London
Hotel Millennium Knightsbridge
Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing