We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel
Ranked #422 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Premier Hotel Hammersmith, great location excellent staff very nice hotel would highly recommend it an we will most definately stay there again, great breakfast eat as much as you like very good selection.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Montyco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,599)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

781 - 787 of 1,599 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is far end of hammersmith next to chiswick and close to Ravenscourt tube. The Thames footpath is only 5minutes walk. This premier inn as got a car park and the staff are very helpful. We have only had breakfast at this one but excellent value and good.Rooms are comfortable some quite large and good value.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed at the Premier Inn Hammersmith for two nights, and checked out this morning.

The hotel is just a few of minutes walk and across the road from the Ravenscourt Park tube station on the District line, so it was easy to get around with this as our base.

We didn't try the breakfast because we went elsewhere nearby but if we had, it seemed quite reasonably priced for a London hotel and seemed to have plenty of choice. The cost to stay was alright too, a fairly good price compared to other places nearby and it was about 20-25 min walk from the O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (seeing Blondie there last night was the reason for our visit). Staff on the front desk were friendly and helpful.

The room was a little small but still okay for two people. Bed was comfortable so we slept well, and the bathroom was fine. Our room was on the 7th floor and we never had a problem getting a lift to or from our room. From the outside, the hotel doesn't look anything special but to me, as long as you can sleep and shower etc and the place is clean anything else is just an added bonus.

All in all, just right.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen_gemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

No complaints. Good value for money and cheaper than all the other hotels O searched for in London. Breakfast is a must have and its a buffet menu. Good night sleep and a good view overlooking London. Staff were friendly and kept our bags till the end of the day even though we had checked out.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shaima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

You absolutely get what you pay for and a bit more. Comfortable room and friendly staff at a cheap price. The breakfast was delicious as well. The hotel is located close to a lovely park where I took a nice walk. Also walking distance from the great shopping centre Westfield and also Sheppards Bush. Stayed for only 1 night but was overall very satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pierre W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

The room we were given was hot! But the staff managed to get a room change for us. The family room was of a generous size for our family of 4. I like it as it was in zone 2 and was near the tube.
Good

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Wenloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Overall a very good and friendly hotel with a pleasant and friendly staff. One problem only was cold dinner. Breakfast excellent. Great value and highly recommended. Just outside you also have a wide selection of restaurants and bars



  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WesCarmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Holiday Inn Express London - Hammersmith
Hammersmith / Fulham
LUMA Concept Hotel Hammersmith London
Hammersmith / Fulham
Adria Hotel
Adria Hotel
#277 of 1,077 in London
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hammersmith / Fulham
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Novotel London West
Novotel London West
#416 of 1,077 in London
3,954 reviews
Chiswick
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel

Address: 255 King Street | Hammersmith, London W6 9LU, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Hammersmith / Fulham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#152 Family Hotel in London
Price Range: $96 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get a bird's eye view of the capital from Premier Inn London Hammersmith, with incredible views across the Thames to the Shard and Southbank. Just hop on a tube and the city's at your feet, from Hyde Park to Oxford Street, with direct public transport links via the District Line. And you needn't venture far from your nest to see Hammersmith's own bright lights - the Apollo, Westfield Shopping Centre, Olympia and Earl's Court are minutes away. Based just outside of the capital's congestion zone, near the M4, with limited parking on site charged at 15GBP for 24 hours, we're extra-easy to get to. And once you've arrived, you'll find everything you need for a dream stay: a tasty restaurant, peaceful rooms and an oh sso-comfy bed. Please be aware our hotel does not have air conditioning! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel London
London Premier Inn
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing