We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Hotel - can't fault it.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #150 of 1,078 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights in April 2014 and there was absolutely nothing to complain about. We had a family room and it was a great size, the beds were comfortable and the room was spotless.
The staff were all very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was amazing value for money.
The location was ideal for us, it's right next to Hanger Lane tube station. It was a short tube ride into London city centre to see all the sights.
If I was ever coming to London again, I will most definately be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelseafc78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,656)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

710 - 716 of 1,656 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

When you read the reviews and it says "good location" - that means it's right next to a train station and only about 25 mins into central London - that does NOT mean that the hotel is actually in a good location. That neighborhood is GHETTO and I was shocked when we showed up. Now, the hotel itself is fine. Staff are friendly and always make sure you are eating and sleeping well. The halls are DEAD QUIET. I slept like a rock the whole 5 nights I was there and there was a huge tour group of teenagers at the hotel the same time that I was staying - never had a problem.
Breakfast is good with hot and cold options and dinner is decent as well. Bathrooms are VERY clean - maid service left a bit to be desired. She just kind of throws the blankets over the bed and calls it a day. But all in all, it was a good stay and I'd stay at a Premier Inn again just maybe not in that neighborhood.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is undoubtedly the best Premier Inn I have stayed at. Exceptionally friendly staff, and well maintained rooms as you'd expect from Premier Inn.
This Premier Inn is located right next to the Underground and very useful for Central London.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Very good hotel, good location with underground and bus stop 2 minutes away. Only 10 minutes by bus to very good shops, 15 minutes by bus to Wembley Stadium and 25 minutes to central London by tube. Hotel is very clean, very good breakfast, very good dinner with reasonable prices, comfy beds and very nice and helpful staff. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

My girl friend and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff were absolutely good in service and explanation. However there were many problems. One of the lift could not go to level 4, and during my stay it has not repaired. My girlfriend found that cups and spoons still had food residue. It made me feel disgusting. One of the light did not work properly. As our room was near corridor, we heard sounds whenever people came across and talked.
Location is good, very near to Hanger Lane tube station. Bed was okay. Bathroom was clean.
Free wifi for just 30 minutes. If you prefer a longer time, you can purchase at 3 pounds/day. My girlfriend and I prefer to go out to cafe and get a free wifi rather than staying at room.
The price is relatively low, so you got to think whether you prefer good facilities or good price.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terry_Yim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The hotel is clean and modern everything as it would be at a premier inn, but the rooms look a little jaded the net curtains are grey and unfitted with gaps, the towels had seen better days
Only one coffee each The rooms were noisy and the halls were noisy so noise out side at night the lorries came to empty the bins
Then came to empty the glass and bottles then had a loud chat outside the window before slamming the doors and revving off not good on a Sunday night.
Breakfast was just the same as everywhere but with warm bowls and glasses and again noisy clear up staff
Not a nice area to look around but close to the tube

Room Tip: Take ear plugs extra coffee
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night over a weekend, friendly staff at reception although we didn't stay in the hotel a lot for the time we were there, beds ok, a bit uncomfortable for me as I have a bad back, I could also hear the noise from the traffic outside so didn't sleep that well, room was clean a spacious, didn't eat in the restaurant so don't know what the food was like, tube station is literally 20 yards from the hotel door so it's great for catching the central line into london

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salmac25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
The Westbridge Hotel
#98 of 1,078 in London
1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#302 of 1,078 in London
1,778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in London
#77 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: $68 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing