We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Ranked #155 of 1,077 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Good quality for chain hotel - staff very helpful, polite and smiley ! Rooms excellent, very clean, quiet and plenty of room - I haven't stayed in a Premier Inn before but would definitely choose again over competitors.

Room Tip: Excellent location and easy access for Wembly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amyjomarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,649)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

881 - 887 of 1,649 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

Hotel near to central london, exit hanger lane, take the subway and exit S3 , at the T junction, take the left up the ramp to get to the hotel. Ideal place to start your london visits as you hit the central line which gets you to central london faster. Breakfast is not too bad. The rooms were good and we had no disturbance. The restaurant offers you food for dinner though the options are limited.Overall good place to stay and would definitely recommend for others.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnMR_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We chose this hotel due to its location. We were going to see Bruce Springsteen in wembley and wanted somewhere convenient. The hotel is right beside the tube and the subway where you can get a 24 hour bus service to wembley.(no.83 bus) As for the hotel it was faultless. Spotless, good service and as always with premier inn a fabulous breakfast. We also had an evening meal which was delicious and good value at £12.50 for two courses. The journey from Heathrow by tube took just under one hour although we arrived at a quiet time. I would definitely recommend this hotel if going to wembley however if I was in London for shopping etc. I would probably prefer something a bit more central.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bluebells26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I was booked into this Premier Inn by my company. I was pleasantly surprised,as I thought being next to the tube station,that it would be incredibly noisy. It was not at all noisy and to be honest,I had one of the best nights sleeps!
The room was spotless as was the bathroom. The staff were very helpful,as I arrived shortly after restaurant closing time,but as I had not eaten since breakfast,they very kindly,made me some soup,which was lovely.
I really cannot fault it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MorganPoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The hotel is very clean and modern. The area that the hotel is located is not ideal, but the proximity to a tube station is perfect. The bed was very comfortable and the their was plenty of storage and hanging space. The bathroom was roomy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dailey35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I had to stay here at short notice while my mum was in a nearby hospital and I was so impressed by this hotel. Granted the area is not brilliant, but it is right next door to a tube station so you can get anywhere in London easily. Rooms are spotlessly clean and certainly adequate - for the price you pay for this hotel in London, it is all excellent. Staff are lovely, they were aware I was there on my own under stressful circumstances and took time to ask me how things were and make me feel at home. They have a car park, reasonably priced, plenty of parking so no problem there. And the breakfast is superb, really high quality and everything replenished immediately.

I would definitely stay here again if I was in this area, you can't beat it!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cruella55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Stopped June 9th 2013 for a concert at nearby Wembley Stadium. Caught the tube to hanger lane station, which is literally next door to the hotel. Check in was easy with staff telling is the quickest and cheapest way to get to Wembley ( number 83 bus towards Golders Green ). Wembley is 10 minutes away on the bus. We paid extra for the breakfast. There was loads of choice and very tasty. It's only 15 minutes on the westbound central line from Oxford Circus station. Will definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PHILSTEVO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
The Westbridge Hotel
#98 of 1,077 in London
1,478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#286 of 1,077 in London
1,773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel

Address: 1-6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in London
#110 Family Hotel in London
#135 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: $67 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Handy for Heathrow Airport, Wembley Stadium and Arena, and Oxford Circus on the Central line ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing