We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$251
$211
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$173
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$195
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rosewood London(London)
$554
$409
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
$154
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
$252
$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$274
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
$138
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel 41(London)
$1,049
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$400
$371
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,723)
Filter reviews
1,723 results
Traveler rating
1,011
548
108
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,011
548
108
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral linetube stationwembley stadiumfamily roommeal dealthyme restaurantbusy roadcentral londonexcellent stayper dayeasy accessvisit londongood nights sleeproom was spotlessbudget hotelexcellent hotelbreakfast was excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,097 - 1,102 of 1,723 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This was an excellent choice. Straight down the M40 into their car park. Clean, quiet, roomy, cool, brilliant welcome from very competent staff - all of them- and the breakfast was superb, and superb value. Close to the Tube, just down a ramp, and straight into Oxford Circus, and no changes for the Olympic Park. We'll never go anywhere else again when we are visiting London.
Well done Hanger Lane - Gold Medals all round!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank barkingcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Hi There

Wow! That was a great review to read! The staff are very competent, they have put a huge amount of work into learning the best way to serve guests, we have daily meetings to discuss the best way to get better! I am very proud it has this effect on guests such as yourself!

You are very welcome to stay with us again, it is our pleasure to have you!

Best Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for Proms in the Park and left London with nothing but praise for this great hotel. Apart from the fact that the hotel itself is very clean and modern the thing we were most surprised at were the staff, I have never stayed in a hotel with more attentive, HAPPY and helpful people...I was sad to leave.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank designerpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Hi There

Thank you very much, a lovely review! Don't be sad, just look forward to returning!! We will be delighted to have you!
I hope the Proms were great too, we had a few guests staying that went, they seemed to enjoy it.. and you had good weather I understand, so that helps!!

Best Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Stayed here over the Bank holiday weekend. Initially chose hotel as close to Wembley and accessible by tube. This worked out great - hotel is just at the top of the ramp from the tube station (so no major roads to cross) & it's on a bus route to Wembley. Spacious, clean family room. Food was good - good quality & the meal deals were ideal with children, although you had to eat dinner by 7pm for the kids to eat free. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a really fabulous stay - we'd definately stay here again on future visits to London.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kay361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Hi There

Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are very lucky to have the tube station just a few seconds away! It would make access to London more difficult if not!
We are delighted yourself and your family had a great stay, we look forward to seeing you again in the uture!

Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We were travelling from Birmingham to london in a car and our car suddenly stopped working but luckily it happen near premier inn hanger lane. We were not in good mood and tired...... reception people welcome us and offered us seat.....they all were very nice. Then waitress came to take order she was nice to us but we fail to explain her what we need. For helping us she called chef to take order because chef can speak our language. We were surprised to see lady chef (Joyti) came and she took the order serve the food and make us special guests. Really she make us feel like that we were eating in our own home. We thankful to her for making our day and mood good. Food was fantastic and restaurant was well organised. All the staff members are an asset for this hotel. Thanks everyone. We would like to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank soniya89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Hello

Thank you for your very nice review, and we are very pleased to have helped you when you were in need of it!
Jyoti is a lovely person, and takes great pleasure in serving customers herself, so she will be so happy to see this review. Thank you!

Regards

Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

An absolutely fabulous Premier Inn. The Location is superb ( on the central line), its clean, the breakfas was great and the staff were awesone, superb customer service. We will definately be back to stay there when visiting London again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RMogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohan P, Manager at Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Hi There

Many thanks, this is a wonderful review!

We are very proud of our breakfast, even local residents come over to have breakfast with us! The staff try very hard to deliver the greatest customer service possible, and I am proud to see the evidence here in your write up!

Best Regards
Rohan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews