We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Chilworth Court Apartments
Ranked #120 of 896 Specialty Lodging in London
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Lovely apartments in a great location. The apartments were clean and very well maintained, as well as being convenient for a couple of tube lines and Paddington. I had to check out and then in again (as I was leaving London for a couple of days and coming back) and the staff were very helpful with a delivery that arrived for me when I was away.

Room Tip: I stayed in both the studio and one bedroom. As a single traveller, the studio was comfortable for...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Chilworth Court Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 86 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012

We stayed there with my 2 kids from May 7 to May 20th 2012. we had the 2 bedroom apt very spacious and clean. My husband was on a business trip and i was to9 take kids out by my self and the apt was perfect since all facilities includng cab services were available. Only surprise was the 800 pound deposit whilst check in. the staff was excellent especially Irina, Tarena and Hamza. It was my first time in London and this was very convenient location to 2 tube stations - Psddington and Lancester Gate which took us everywhere in minutes. Apt had all the amenities except the phones which never charged. Also would request if they could provide kitchen cleaning services like other apts, otherwise very clean and perfect for a family holiday in a quiet yet close to supermarkets, restaurants, pubs and parks and oxford street. i recommend it to all staying with children.

Room Tip: Ask for room 601 ground floor near reception perfect for family of 4
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KomalSolomon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I like this apartment , I enjoy to stay their . Their are a lot of supermarkets near the apartment and their are a lot of restaurants near the apartment . And the cap taxi can reach right their also.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OsamaAlbeloushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

A very well maintained property. The appartment was very clean, bright, well equiped. Almost everything worked. Will return.
Prof. and Mrs. Javaid Ahmed

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Javaid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We wre very satisfied with the hotel and the service. It was clean, neat and well taken care of. The reception was very friendly and helpful. Location was excellent.
We would gladly go back to stay when we visit London again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing west was very quiet and spacious.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bsbozkurt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Lucky to get to stay here having tried booking up to 7 other serviced apartments
The studio we stayed in was very convenient and fully equipped with kitchen and washing machine/dryer. All equipment was brand new and of high quality. Bed was comfortable. Room was neat and clean. All anyone could ask for in a 5 star hotel and more!
Would definitely want to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

My wife and I stayed the entire month of February 2012 at Chilworth Court. We stayed there last year as well for 9 days. The flats are clean, modern,spacious, well equipped, and well maintained. Of special note is the presence of w washer/dryer in each flat. The staff was uniformly friendly, helpful, and responsive to any issue that arose during our stay. Especially noteworthy were Taraneh, Hamze, and Irina who constantly made us really feel that this was our "home away from home". The flat is only a few minutes walk to Paddington and convenient to all of Central London.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kalkoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
South Kensington
130 Queen's Gate
130 Queen's Gate
#458 of 1,072 in London
203 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Park Grand Paddington Court
Park Grand Paddington Court
#218 of 1,072 in London
1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Kensington
Collingham Serviced Apartments
South Kensington
Manson Place
Manson Place
#56 of 896 in London
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chilworth Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chilworth Court Apartments

Address: 125 Gloucester Terrace | Bayswater, London W2 6DX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 896 Specialty Lodging in London
Price Range: $183 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Chilworth Court Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Serviced Apartments in Bayswater: Chilworth Court offers a selection of 20 spacious and light serviced apartments. Conveniently located for transport links, including Paddington Station and the Heathrow Express service, it's also minutes from Hyde Park, fashionable Notting Hill and Portobello Market and the multi-cultural district of Edgware Road with its eclectic mix of restaurants, shisha cafes and night-clubs. And Oxford Street, one of London's most famous shopping streets, is also within easy walking distance. With a choice of Studio, One, Two and Three Bedroom apartments, and Standard, Superior and Executive options available, Chilworth Court apartments have all been designed for home-from-home comfort and are a popular choice for business professionals, families and leisure stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Chilworth Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chilworth Court Apartment Hotel London
Chilworth Court Apartments London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing