We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location for Central London”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #120 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Location for Central London”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We had booked a King Superior Room via Booking.com. When checking in the staff mentioned its as a classic room. I queried it, but he assured me it was okay. Upon entering the room it clearly was not. I went straight down to reception and to be fair they admitted thier mistake and gave us the correct room and moved our bags for us.

We stayed on the 11th floor, at the front and the view of canary wharf is great. Noise was not to bad, only really noticed the occasional ambulance going by. Room was very comfortable, and the bed and shower was amazing.

We never ate as we always planned to eat out and have breakfast on our feet. The staff are very pleasant, although the bar prices are steep, especially spirits and cocktails.

The up side of the hotel is its location, 5 minutes from Kings Cross and St Pancras. We flew into CIty and using the DLR and a taxi were in the hotel within an hour of landing. We walked everywhere, 40 mins to the London Eye, 30 mins to Covent Gardens, Leicester Square and Soho. On the way home, we walked back to Bank in 45 mins.

Great hotel, recommended and would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dtabbit77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear dtabbitt77,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Thank you again for your feedback which is most helpful to us in constantly assessing and improving our services.

Kind regards

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager

PS. We would love to have views of the Canary Wharf but we have to contend with the London skyline instead.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,492
    1,272
    231
    70
    38
See reviews for
735
1,638
248
953
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (785)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
97 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Great location from St Pancras and King Cross Station. like a 2 mins walk.
A very chic, modern and well appointed hotel. The moment i arrived, was greeted by the doorman and it felt sincere.
Check in was a breeze and had a upgrade without requesting for it (Am an Accor leclub gold member). Pullman London honor all privilleges of Accor membership unlike a Pullman hotel in Jakarta.
Excellent breakfast was served though it remained similar for the 3 days of my stay. Atmosphere tends to be a little serious and formal.
I'm surprised that the deluxe doesn't have a bath tub.
Overall, had a fabulous stay in Pullman St Pancras. Will be back soon.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Addy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Addy68,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at the Pullman London St Pancras!

Your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple stay into a great experience.

Your comments are most gratefully appreciated.

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Me and my (now) ex stayed here last year, it was easily located from the train station(st.pancras) and the hotel was beautifully presented and designed inside.. we too also stayed on the 16th floor and the view from both the room and lift hallway was fantastic!! Will definatly be staying here on my next trip to london!!

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Melissa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Melissa Z,

Thank you for your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the views from your room.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Excellent room, 2 separate areas with a comfy double and a sofa bed for our daughter. Very friendly staff and easy to access from the tube. Plenty of restaurants in the area and a Starbucks just over the road. We stayed over Easter weekend on the 12th floor which has great views.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Phil C,

Thanks very much indeed for the kind review.

I’m very pleased to hear they we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team is truly passionate about our guests' experience and I am glad it shows!

Hopefully we will see you again soon.

Best.
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidmouth, England
Level Contributor
48 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

We had booked this hotel when we were expecting to take a train journey from St Pancras. However that trip fell through. So we decided to extend our stay at this hotel to three nights and do a bit of London sightseeing and take in a show. We discovered that the hotel was really very good, modern, well-appointed, well staffed. So we were well looked after and indeed we were given an upgrade to a deluxe room, which overlooked the garden courtyard area outside the British Library. Being situated halfway between King's Cross St Pancras and Euston stations, the hotel was very close to two major transport hubs for trains, tubes and buses; so getting around London by public transport was fairly easy. The breakfast in the hotel was excellent (although they were strangely slow in removing used dishes from the table) and the dinner we had one night was fine although we thought it a bit pricey for what we had.
All in all though, we thought the hotel was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sidcol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear sidcol,

Many thanks for staying with us!

I’m so glad to hear that for the most part, everything was to your satisfaction. We always look for ways to improve our servi es to our guests but I’m glad to hear that it didn’t hinder your enjoyment.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#122 of 1,067 in London
2,357 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#104 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing