We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #120 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Paris
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good quality hotel”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

The hotel is within walking distance (about 5 minutes) from St Pancras and therefore very well suited for people who need to take the Eurostar. The room is of modest size, but clean and well equipped. The staff is very attentive. Overall, a very good place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KarelCool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one. The central location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our guests who are traveling around the UK or onto the Eurostar.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,098 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,489
    1,270
    231
    70
    38
See reviews for
734
1,638
248
950
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (784)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Value for money! Good location, not only it is nearby the Kings Cross Station, there are different numbers of buses right outside the hotel, in particular, we were there during the 2-day tube strike last week. Breakfast is brilliant though a bit costly. I guess the quality and quantity both justify for that.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank JohnCarmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. It's great to read that we were able to provide a sense of peace and refuge during the two day strike.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2014

A very good breakfast that contains alot of fresh fruit. The breakfast has it all... Nice bathroom and friendly staff. Location is good close to Euston and Kings cross. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and esoically for business travelling.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristian474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
70 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2014

WE spent two nights here over the Xmas holidays and enjoyed every minute! It's conveniently located near the Tube station (5 mins walk), the hotel furnishings were comfy, breakfast has a wide variety of choices and the staffs were friendly. If I had to find a fault, perhaps is that they didn't replenish our bathroom amenities but it's really not that big of a problem. No doubt, we will go back if we visit London again!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klvdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
64 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We arrived Euston train station and took Eurostar in St Pancras. Therefore, Pullman is only the choice for us which was within our budget. We stayed there for two nights. First impression is a trendy hotel with efficient staff. Out room was in 8th floor, facing the Euston Road. We booked the classic room. Frankly, it is a bit small in my standard. We couldn't open two large luggage in the room. Nevertheless, the room is with a king size bed which is comfortable. The toilet is in standard size. As I mentioned, our room was facing Euston Road, it was always busy outside and many ambulances passed through the road (a fire station nearby). Quite noisy and disturbing!
Breakfast here is brilliant. There were plenty of good choices, with fresh juices and many fruits. Breads were delicious and they even provided gluten free bread and vegetarian choices. This was really the best buffet breakfast I tried in UK.
We also met two UK friends here and we had dinner in Pullman. Needless to say, the restaurant provided very good food but it was pricey. Average is GBP40 per person for one main course and two drinks.
This hotel is location between Euston Station and Kingcross Station. It just took 5 mins to walk to these two station. There are quite a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. We also tried Pizza Express which is opposite to Pullman, which is nice as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bird-Bird-Blogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I am delighted to hear that our team members were on hand to assist you during your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. We are passionate about our guests and I am glad it shows!

Breakfast buffet at the Golden Arrow is a favourite among our guests! With its extravagant offering of fresh breads and pastries, great variety of fruit and juices - it is the perfect way to start your busy day in London.

On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best,
Faith J
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed February 8, 2014

This hotel is a 5 mins walk away from the tube and eurostar train station. The tube travels along the main picadilly line so if you aren't willing to fork out exobitant rates for hotels along the main shopping belt, this could be the best bet without tearing your wallets apart. I have gotten a basic room which is really all I needed. Room is clean and new which is really impt. Breakfast was the highlight. Excellent spread with very attentive service staff. The only downside I believe will be the bed, I could feel and hear the spring. Probably too old but I still knocked out cold every night so it didn't post much of a problem. If you have to ask for directions, feel free to check with the conceirge staff. They will check all you need to know for you in a heartbeat. I returned to london during my last leg of Europe trip and chose to stay in langham instead. No way can langham beat pullman. Not even the bed. I will be back for more pullman should I return to london and I certainly hope that this level consistency can be maintained. My first experience with pullman chain of hotels but definitely not the last. Good job pullman!

Ps: Londoners are generally nice and pleasant people but beware of middle eastern cab drivers. They love to bring you the longest way they can to get you to your destination and mix some euro$ in your change. What could have been a £8 trip will come up to £13 after all the detour and on top of that they will "charge" a £2 tip so your fare will end up with £4 and €1 change. So beware. Take the tube I advise. That's the cheapest form of transport in london.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akleez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such comprehensive feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one. It will be my pleasure to share your kind comments with the rest of my team.

The central location of our hotel is indeed a great benefit for our guests who are traveling around London. And breakfast buffet in the Golden arrow is one of the best in London (as quite a few of our guests will attest).

Next time, I hope you will take the time to head up to the 16th floor to enjoy the breathtaking views of the city.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2014

From check-in to checkout this I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff are helpful, polite and friendly without being intrusive, the rooms were of a good standard and although I looked onto Euston Road the double glazing cut the noise of the road to a minimum.

Breakfast was excellent - a wide choice of both cooked and continental.
If I were to suggest how it might be made better, I'd suggest more or better signage in the corridors as it all looks the same and if you take a wrong turn you end up in a staff area!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cumbrianmassive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here. And yes, breakfast buffet at the Golden Arrow is one of the best in London (a sentiment often shared by our guests).

We appreciate your comments regarding the corridors. Indeed, the staff area is not part of the tour for our guests. It's not very glamourous compared to the rest of the hotel.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J,
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#123 of 1,067 in London
2,353 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#104 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing