We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #122 of 1,078 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Enjoyed staying at the Pullman for one night while passing through London. Check-in was smooth. The bar in the foyer was great... particularly loved the hats hanging in the ceiling being utilised as light fittings. Breakfast was delish, and plenty of it. Room was comfy and bathroom good. We were catching the Eurostar to Paris early in the morning so it was also handy to the St Pancras railway station, just a short walk up the road.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzieLock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the unique design elements of our hotel.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,350 - 2,356 of 4,406 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

Just back from a weekend seeing some shows and sightseeing this hotel couldn't be better placed within 10 minutes you can be sat on the tube . check in was effortless and quick we were also given a drinks voucher which was unexpected and nice. The room on the 9th floor was perfect and very quiet. Breakfast is first class loads of choice and tasty. All staff were very helpful. Will be back next time I'm in London

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b8ste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J,
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank nigeltriharder
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Extremely fantastic hotel. 5 min walk from Euston Station and 2 min from St Pancras from where trains to Europe depart. Modern hotel based in central london and one of the few hotels with air conditioning facilities in london. Spacious rooms and wide spread of breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveller_one2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and the central location of the hotel was perfect for your stay in the London.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J,
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

In need once again of a decent hotel in London, this time with the added constraint of being in the Kings X area, I booked one night at the Pullman in a standard room and, at the risk of paraphrasing the title of my review, it was not simply a pleasant surprise but quite good overall.
Although Pullman somehow evokes (at least to me!) a French 70s hotel chain with orange furniture in the lobby, the only thing slightly psychedelic was the ambient lighting of the hotel entrance and lobby - which tends to be pretty standard these days as a modern touch, but this one was well-balanced. Efficient check-in, free internet and a decent-sized room helped a good start. Nice spacious bathroom as well. The hotel has plenty of facilities including a gym I did not have enough time to try. The lobby restaurant is a good alternative to looking around for a place to have dinner, with friendly and more-or-less efficient service.
Will certainly consider staying there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCMember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

We are always glad to read that we managed to surprise our guests albeit with our design, facilities and especially good service
.
Since 2012, we have invested more than £12 million to transform Pullman into the new modern and trendy hub of Central London. Thank you for taking the time to appreciate the little elements that we incorporated into our hotel.

I hope we will get a chance to welcome you back to the Pullman London St Pancras again!

Kind regards,
Faith Johnston
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Stopped at this hotel on 3 and 4 January 2014. My wife and I had a kingsize double and my two sons had a twin. Hotel was spot on. As soon as you arrived reception staff was very attentive. Had a snack later that afternoon and food was very good and not over priced. Again staff were very good. (Actually used £15 vouchers given when checked in)
The breakfast (part of the deal) was superb and a wide choice.
Definately a hotel to return to as very near Kings Cross station.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner stopped at the Pullman recently and found it to be an excellent hotel in a great location. Literally round the corner from St Pancras station which was the reason we chose this hotel. Check in was quick and the staff were very friendly and always greeted you. We had a double room on the 8th floor. The rooms are modern and fresh and the bed although a double seemed more like a queen size! Had a very good nights sleep. Bathroom was great. Rainfall shower, modern accessories and in general just brilliant. One of the things I liked about the Pullman was the messaging service. We received a message on the tv monitor to pre warn us in advance that the hotel was filling up with guests checking in that evening and if we wanted breakfast to come before 8.30am. Because of this we decided to get the breakfast delivered to the room. Although there was a slight mixup with breakfast getting delivered to the wrong rooms we were very impressed with the quality of the food that we received. The only downside that I can think of is the refundable £50 that you have to pay when checking in, as this is something I was not made aware of. It has to be paid by credit/debit card and not cash, which was lucky as my partner had his card as I only had cash. The £50 is just incase you have any extras. Other than that can't really fault the hotel. Will definitely be stopping here when I visit London again!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunnyplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Southwark
citizenM London Bankside
citizenM London Bankside
#96 of 1,078 in London
3,509 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
The Montague on The Gardens
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#140 of 1,078 in London
2,622 reviews
Southbank
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#105 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: $178 - $377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing