We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“2nd time and still good.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #118 of 1,089 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
84 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“2nd time and still good.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

Stayed at the Pullman for the second time this october and the hotel did not disappoint. Check in was quick! Staff helpful as always. Neat and clean rooms, plenty of charging points. The bathroom was of a good size with good amenities. Breakfast is great, lots to choose from and there are plenty options with people for various dietary constraints.
Nice rooms, good service, good location, plenty of meeting space and a good breakfast.

Room Tip: Higher floors would have a better view. Try and score the 01 rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed the facilities provided by the hotel as well as the warm hospitality from our team. I appreciate your kind comments regarding the breakfast buffet in the Golden Arrow Restaurant.

Thank you again for your feedback which is most helpful to us as we are constantly assessing and improving our services to you.

I look forward to welcoming you again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards

Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,970 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,411
    1,232
    223
    67
    37
See reviews for
710
1,585
243
921
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (772)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Staffordshire
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed overnight before travelling on the Eurostar so the location was fab. We were upgraded to a deluxe room with bags of space. We did not try the restaurant but the menu looked really interesting.
A word of caution about the lifts the doors close rapidly and we saw a couple of people almost get trapped.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank North-Fire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

We appreciate your word of caution regarding the lifts and we would like to assure you that there are safety mechanism in place to ensure that our guests are safe. The lifts are equipped with sensors that will prevent the doors from closing when it detect any object in its path.

Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

I stayed in this hotel from nov 3 to 6th during a business trip. Was extremely satisfied with: location (perfect next to king cross station), price,facilities, breakfast, service, staff, cleanliness,... I strongly recommend it to anyone visiting london and looking for a new modern comfortable and high standard stay. ps: upgrade to the deluxe room, it is worth it. enjoy!

Room Tip: high level (to avoid the noise from the street), facing the london library and king cross station. u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marc_Chem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

I was staying with my partner only for one might at this smart design hotel. Beautify lobby and rooms, have not seen the breakfast room as we did not pay for the breakfast. Be booked a kingsize room ( 190 pound a night after 30% discount) and immidietly were upgraded to the Delux room ( 445 pound a night).
The room was lovely, super disign and thoughtful of little details- mp3 player, great size tv, big table with lots of space for lap tops and books or notes. Huge bed, the biggest I ever seen in my life, and super comfy. Extra pillows in different thickness which is a great idea, a real coffee machine with real coffe to make fresh. Lovely big thick towels in an nice shower room with a powerfull ceiling shower. There was an option for hand shower head.
We had some drinks in the lobby and stayed for a dinner. I eat an amazing pasta with porcini mushroom and chestnut and my partner had a smoked salmon with dauphin potatoes. There is a great selection of wine not beer.

Overall a lovely hotel with very polit staff, 2 minutes away from St. Pancras, this did not affect the quite of the room though the hotel is situated on the main road. From the gym you can have a
beautiful view on St. Pancras station. It's not a cheep hotel, excellent for couples, business and family.

Room Tip: Ask to have a top floor room with a view to St. Pancras station.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the warm hospitality from our team here.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards
Faith J, Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

We joined friends for dinner. The food was good but we were brought the wrong size wine measure and the waiter insisted it was correct. Later a more senior one brought another glass and apologised. The ambiance could have been good but was ruined by an amateur sounding band, who together with their vocalist were determined to drown out conversation. We complained a number of times and were told that the restaurant had had many complaints but could do nothing about the noise or its level.

This is an extreme example of an increasing trend in London restaurants of playing piped or live music. If I want a concert I go to one that I have chosen. When I go out for dinner with friends it’s because I want to enjoy their company, good conversation and food. I’m sorry for people who have nothing to say, who think that playing with their mobiles is a substitute for human contact and need loud noise to block any possibility of having to engage with others.

Maybe the catering industry is missing a trick. What about darkened cellars where the anti social could sit, head phones blaring noise, broadband so they can peer at their tiny screens whilst sucking soup through a straw. This solution would free up venues for those who still like food and people.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

Expeptional hotel standard in London. Big size room, modern , and very comfortable . The breakfast is the best I ever had in UK hotels, free internet and very convenient location with easy access to local transportations .
The rate is quite high, but ?? This is London .

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maldeiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one. Breakfast at the Golden Arrow is such a great way to start the day! It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.

Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

Spent one night at this hotel before taking the Eurostar.

This is a contemporary modern hotel with great facilities. The bar and restaurant areas are lovely and the rooms are spacious and very well equipped.

We were celebrating our wedding anniversary so enjoyed a glass of champagne in the bar. Sadly we were interrupted by the fire alarm so had to evacuate the hotel for 10 minutes. However when we returned to the bar to settle our bill the drinks were complimentary to compensate for the inconvenience. This was great service from the team at the Pullman.

We'd definitely return to The Pullman when using the Eurostar again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed_Uss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Congratulations again on your wedding anniversary!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a memorable one despite the unforeseen disruption from the fire alarm. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the rest of our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back again at the Pullman London St Pancras.
Kind regards,
Faith J
Quality & Attitude Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#114 of 1,089 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,259 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#102 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing