We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #120 of 1,067 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Just stayed 4 days at the Pullman - we felt it was very good value for money. decent size rooms, GREAT breakfast buffet, wonderful showers, big soft towels, free fast WIFI. The staff was very helpful. We definitely return.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PaintPotsHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear guest, it is wonderful to read that you had a great breakfast and enjoyed the wonderful shower on your recent trip to our hotel. I was also pleased that you appreciated the free fast WiFi and that our team were very helpful. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,098 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,489
    1,270
    231
    70
    38
See reviews for
734
1,638
248
950
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (784)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Yorkshire
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I stay here about once a month and always have a super welcome. The receptionists always make me feel like they remember me and that my stay is important to them. Rooms are good - shame the reburbished rooms have showers not baths but then not a big deal. Very comfortable and clean - never a problem. Would recommend for business travel and London breaks - not far from Kings Cross and St Pancras so easy to leave luggage and get the tube to attractions.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LibbyNorthYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear reviewer, thank you so much for your feedback! It was a pleasure to read your positive comments about the super welcome received by the receptionists and that you find the rooms very comfortable and clean. Please note that we do have some rooms with a bath, so please do not hesitate to request one for your next visit. We look forward to your return! Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Great hotel and suited our needs pefectly. The staff were friendly and helpful and the service brilliant. The hotel is situated just a 5 min walk (maybe 10 with cases) to Kings Cross, St Pancras with connections on the Picadilly line to all major attractions, Heathrow and Eurostar. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuzIan54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear traveller, I’m happy to read that our hotel suited your needs perfectly and that the team provided you with a friendly and helpful service. We will be pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights, the rooms are well equipped and clean. The stuff are friendly. It can improved by providing more tourist friendly information and the breakfast from the hotel, it is the same everyday. The overall experience is good! Definitely top consideration if I am coming back again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeffreyN472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear guest, thank for your kind feedback after your recent stay with us. I’m delighted that you found our staff friendly and your room was well equipped and clean. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
131 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Booked for an overnight stay coming down on the train and this is a real gem. Good value for money and a location that allows you to leave your bags and still get around and then pick them up before a train from either St Pancras, Eurostar or Kings Cross. Public areas are really well done - European style and great atmosphere. Front desk staff attentive and knowledgable. Rooms were what you needed - we had a superior which was perfectly good.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floors are better - to the north a view to Hampstead and Highgate and town to the so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear traveller, it’s great to read that you found your recent trip was good value and you found our hotel conveniently located to Euston, Kings Cross and St Pancras train stations. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our team, I will be sure to pass on your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

If the St Pancras area of London suits your needs, this is a very smart hotel (previously Novotel). It is uncomplicated and not at all fussy or fancy, but it does straightforward well put together clean accommodation well and offers good breakfasts.

Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank abracadabra007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear guest, I appreciate you taking the time to provide such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. I’m delighted that you liked our newly renovated hotel and enjoyed your breakfast on your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards Michael Vocal, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#123 of 1,067 in London
2,352 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Fitzrovia
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#104 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing