We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brand new & conveniently located for the Eurostar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Ranked #119 of 1,063 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Brand new & conveniently located for the Eurostar”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

If you need to use the Eurostar train, the Pullman is well located.
It also gives you access to Kings Cross tube station, and therefore many metro lines.
Nice hotel (it should be, it is brand new). Well-organised for business clients.

Good:

- good gym, including sauna and steam room.
- bathroom is great, and has full bath. Very modern.
- the room design is interesting and useful.
- excellent customer service by young and multicultural team.
- Wifi is included in room price (this should really become a standard in the world now do not know whether it is standard).
- breakfast buffet is good and well-organised.

Bad:

- the design of the room might not be to everyone's tastes.
- rom service menu is a bit limted.
- horrible recording in elevators (that voice sounds throughout the corridors, and is impossible to understand).
- the check-out could be more streamlined, like what you find in many US hotels (Quick check-out).

All in all, good for business.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank InnerBalanceMassage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelStPancras, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Dear guest, I thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience in our hotel. I am happy to read that overall you have had an enjoyable experience with us. Please be assured that such constructive feedback is most helpful to us in constantly improving our services. I look forward to welcoming you back at Pullman London St Pancras. Kind regards, Leon Hachuel Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,042 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,453
    1,257
    226
    69
    37
See reviews for
723
1,610
244
942
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (782)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Poole
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

If first impressions are important and then in this hotel scores well. The reception area leads off to a bar and restaurant in a large open plan space that is refreshingly modern, stylish and welcoming. I found myself quietly enjoying the first moments in the hotel a sensation that was repeated each time we went through the main foyer.

The receptionist quickly allocated our room and there we found the same style was repeated in the bedrooms which have broken away from the traditional rectangular shape which seems more or less ubiquitous in any hotel built over the last four decades or so. Maybe some space has been lost but altogether it felt more like a small suite. The bathroom was modern and stylish with a big walk-in shower that one would expect in a five-star luxury hotel.

We enjoyed free Internet which I regard as an essential of any hotel these days. The maitre d' for breakfast the next morning was quietly efficient and there was a good mixture of the standard breakfast dishes available; perhaps let down by slightly overcooked eggs and bacon left to keep warm too long more in the style of the Premier Inn but that is our only complaint.

Check out was efficiently accomplished but could have been left to the automatic check-in and checkout machines if you prefer.

We paid less than half the normal rack rate for the hotel and felt that price it was very good value I would be less happy if I'd paid over £300 a night which, it appears, is what they hope to charge.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Davidofpoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelStPancras, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Dear guest, it was great to read such positive a feedback like yours and I thank you for that. I am delighted that your stay in our hotel was an enjoyable one and that you were satisfied with the products and customer service we provide for our guests. We look forward to your next visit to Pullman London St Pancras. Kind regards, Leon Hachuel Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Very comtempory, clean and modern hotel but still comfortable, great speedy check in , Hotel bar served excellent chilled wine and good speedy efficent service with a smile
Rooms a little on the small side, but liked the addition of a ipod dock.and the amazing view of the city Bathrooms great size and well decorated and had a definate wow factor
booked the hotel for the close proximity of Euston and St Pancras and it certainly was, with a good selection of other restaurants cafes and bars around
Would definatly book and stay again at this hotel and would recommend to others

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ruth_allman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelVocal, General Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your lovely feedback relating to your recent stay at Pullman London St Pancras. We certainly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you very much for recommending us to other travellers. Kind regards, Michael Vocal General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

stayed for two nights 21 and 22 sept we have stayed here many times before but this was our first after the refurb and it was great, lovely modern rooms friendly staff and a really good hearty breakfast brilliantly situated for anywhere in london. looking forward to our next stay

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank daveb36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinoDispinseri, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Dear guest, thank you very much for your amazing comments regarding your recent stay. I’m pleased to read that you have had a wonderful time at Pullman London St Pancras. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Pino Dispinseri Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This is the first Pullman Hotel in London.
I stayed there one night during my transit...I love this hotel because very nice room and friendly staffs.
This hotel only few mins walk from St.Pancreas Station and also just next to British library.
I love this hotel and definitely will come back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian-kenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelStPancras, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Dear guest, I really appreciated your comments on your recent visit to our hotel. I’m glad to read that the bedroom was to your satisfaction as well as for your positive feedback regarding our members of staff. My colleagues and I will be pleased to welcome you back to Pullman London St Pancras in the near future. Kind regards, Leon Hachuel Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#116 of 1,063 in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,302 reviews
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman London St Pancras Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras Hotel

Property: Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Family Hotel in London
#67 Business Hotel in London
#69 Romantic Hotel in London
#103 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £13 million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook today for up to date information and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, ACCOR, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing