We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boston Manor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$249
$211
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$185
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$347
$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$225
$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
$252
$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$208
$195
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$294
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$343
$220
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
$1,067
$944
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$261
$242
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
57
88
65
37
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
88
65
37
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnepalese restaurantpiccadilly lineealing broadwaya short bus ridebudget hotelcooked breakfastwould stay here againbooked roomsone night staywest endtubecerealensuitestation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 302 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2012

We stayed here for one night as we were up for a concert. Very convenient location from the M4 with large free car park. Staff very helpful, very clean room with comfortable beds.
10 minute walk to the tube. Enjoyed well cooked breakfast but not fine dining. We thought it was really good value for money. We have stayed in worse and paid a lot more.

Room Tip: Back over looking carpark for quiet
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RoadrunnerSwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

I've stayed here a few times now when i'm in town. The location is great being a 5 minute walk to boston manor tube station. They have a big car park too which is a great bonus for a London hotel.

The onsite restaurant serves great food and overall the price is very reasonable when booking direct.

Recommended!

Room Tip: Call up direct to get your pick of rooms and prices!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ashley130784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I recently stopped here for one night as I had an interview in nearby Brentford the following day. I had booked a single room for just £40, but was happy to find I had been given a double room. The room itself was clean and although not the largest room I've stopped in, was a perfectly adequate size. As some other reviewers have found the room was slightly dated, perhaps in need of the paintwork touching up, but was was very clean and had a TV, tea and coffee facilities, etc. The bathroom was modern and also very clean. My only slight gripe with the accommodation is that the bottom bed sheet was slightly stained, with faint red marks. If it wasn't for this I would have given 5/5.

The English breakfast was fine with egg, bacon, sausage, beans, toast and tea/coffee and cereal/juice also available to help yourself.

The hotel is about 15 mins walk from Boston Manor tube station on the Piccadilly line with easy access to central London.

Overall very good value for money and would not hesitate to stop here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andy45645645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

I thought that this hotel did an excellent job of meeting every need!

I was with two other female travellers (20-26 yrs old), we had just got off of a tour of europe and we were absolutely sick of staying in hostels and bunkbeds. I found this place online for only 70 pound a night for 3 beds.
The value was incredible. The service was fantastic... helped us up the stairs with all of our luggage... included full english breakfast with as many "seconds" as you liked (eggs, bacon, toast, sausage, coffee juice etc.) and they were always there for information! They even let us leave our luggage in their office for a week while we went off on another tour.

It was only a 10 minute walk to the closest metro station and it was on the picadilly line which is perfect if you want to go in and out of the main tourist areas and downtown.

I thought that Boston Manor did an excellent job and I was most certainly recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Taylor J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajsondh, Manager at Boston Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2011

Thank you for your kind remarks. We are always looking to improve our services to our guests and it gives us great pleasure when we learn that guests have had an enjoyable stay with us. We certainly hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Three of us stayed in a triple room for one night. The hotel in general was slightly rough around the edges but offered good value for money. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajsondh, Manager at Boston Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2011

Thank you for your kind comments.We are always looking to improve our services and welcome guests reviews to help us do so.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews