We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A gem in the middle of London”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
73 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A gem in the middle of London”
Reviewed April 14, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely apartment in London is a true find. It is within easy walking distance to public transport and supermarket. The decor is modern and very comfortable. It contains everything you need for a great stay in London. Carlos is wonderful to deal with and went out of his way for us. We cannot recommend this accommodation highly enough.

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“gentle dragon”
Reviewed April 7, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Clean comfortable apartment with all necessary equipment. Computer with internet. Corresponds to the price.

Thanks to Carlos for his hospitality!

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Reviewed January 30, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed November 23, 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 8 days in this pleasent apartment, firstly it is very cheap when considered to the other flats or hotel rooms. Also the place of the flat is perfect, the tube station is only a few buildings away, and there are night buses from central locations if you try to come home after midnight. I would like to add that the flat is in much better condition than it seemed on the photos. Additionally the owner is very kind, and trustable. I absolutely suggest you to stay in this flat.

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Right Choice”
Reviewed November 11, 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

The flat is in perfect condition..clean, comfortable and everything works and the location is excellent for our trip. The public transport link is so good bus and tube just a stone throw away from the flat...i have asked friends to book this place whenever they are in London.

Date of stay: April 2010
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Mari...
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
javierper...
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Javier, bienvenido siempre..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing