We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
London Rock Music Tour
834

Book in advance
from
$71.79
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Abbey Road Studios
from $71.79
More Info
from $183.92
More Info
from $20.14
More Info
from $201.51
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
260
149
65
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
260
149
65
10
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 491 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

Still a working studio.
Nice gift shop next door with plenty to buy.
Yearly timeline with important dates of things that occuried at fhe studio.
Be sure to take your pocture on the Zebra crosswalk outside and leave some graffiti on the wall.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Bryan504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Seeing The most famous crosswalk is cool and knowing how close you are to a building where so many great albums were made is a great feeling. It’s too bad that they don’t have mini tours like one day a week or like 5am to 9am. (no musician is there that early unless its from the night before) where you can book way in advance and only like 10 people or something. but anyway there is a Abbey Road store to the right of the Studios. I’m sure some people miss this. Just go to the far right of the fence and you’ll get to it.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Americans8n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

This was the first item on my London bucket list. You cannot enter the studio, but just being there and walking across the famous crosswalk is awesome. We were not the only ones waiting our turn to cross. Lots of traffic that time day. Wrote our names on the wall also. There is a gift shop next to the studio that has memorabilia for sale. Great experience.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank TexasPuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

When we decided to go to London I told my wife there was only one place I had to see and that was Abby Road. Yes I did the walk ...! Its just such an iconic place to see. I was also surprised of the many other groups besides the Beatles that recorded there also. Lots of History for a music fan.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank rapom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

We didn't go into the studios. They are closed to the public, we did however, take our obligatory pedestrian crossing photos......come early as we had to battle about 100 tourists to try and get a good photo. Plus this is a working crossway with traffic and traffic lights have been installed. So you are forever pressing the button to get the walk signal. Much to the annoyance of the local traffic. Some tourists are inconsiderate and ignore the lights and stand on the crossing in large groups (a large group of south americans were totally ignoring the traffic lights which infuriated the buses who finally had enough and just kept driving at them. So a little consideration is needed for the locals. We did manage to get some great photos on the crossing itself and in front of Abbey Road Studios which the famous graffiti and the gift shop next door to the studios has some wonderful souveniers very reasonably priced.

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank jagette2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews