We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
London Rock Music Tour
834

Book in advance
from
$71.50
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Abbey Road Studios
from $71.50
More Info
from $183.19
More Info
from $20.06
More Info
from $200.71
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
260
149
65
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
260
149
65
10
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 491 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

We went to Abbey Road as we all do ....... lots of us walking the walk on the crossing to have that momentous photo taken. But then ...... ventured into the open gates of Abbey Road Studios - YES there are plenty of signs BUT it does not refer to 'pedestrian access' ...... OOPS ......... VERY ANGRY man comes out and demands we GET OUT......... absolutely disgustingly disgraceful......without tourists this ANGRY MAN and his colleagues would be short of a quid!!!!!!
WAKE UP ......... this is a tourist attraction AND I bet you would love the fact that we enter the gift shop (yes we're allowed in here) and buy merchandise that no doubt funds the studio!!!!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
9  Thank 829mandyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 22, 2017

The facade brings back memories of teenage years & drivers were very tolerant of tourists of all ages 'walking the walk'. The studio shop is not obtrusive but stocked with souvenirs & staff are friendly. Good memories in a free activity.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Pam Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Finally accomplished after my numerous trips to London over the years & never getting round to visiting Abbey Road, my childhood best friend & I were down London for the weekend & I suggested we take Abbey Road in as we grew up on Sgt.Pepper & The Beatles & I'm so glad we did, it made it even more special sharing the experience with her, we only intended being here for an hour or so but it just blew us away, 6 hours later & it was mission accomplished. If your a Beatles fan then you have to visit here

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank JohnDG74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Abbey Road Studios is situated in a residential area, close to a station and bus stop and is incredibly busy outside. Whilst the studios are not always open to the public just visiting the outside of the building is an experience and can be very inter-active as there are specific walls you can sign, a wonderful time on the wall outside the gift shop and lots of Sargent Pepper Posters. We were lucky enough to experience and record in the studio with our Rock Choir so were able to experience inside and outside and it is toe tingling to be in this iconic building, see artists who have and still record in these studios. The zebra crossing outside is looking very tired and is so busy with people trying to re-enact the Beatles crossing that it does hold up traffic. The gift shop is full of,lovely bags, t-shirts, mugs etc and is well worth a visit.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Lesleyannbarlow4845
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

Best known studio in the world. Amazing place for all music lovers. The Beatles home studio No. 2 looks still the same like 50 years ago. Huge No.1 studio is really breathtaking. There is a new renovated restaurant as well. Outside you can buy some merchandise in newly opened shop.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank miloslavz483
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews