We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Central and quiet location, fine and classy hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of COMO The Halkin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
COMO The Halkin
Ranked #6 of 1,086 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Olten, Switzerland
Level Contributor
98 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Central and quiet location, fine and classy hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2009

The Halkin was for our family (two adults and a teen) the ideal hotel for a sightseeing trip to London. It is conveniently located (near Hyde Park and The Harrods) but in a quiet neighbourhood (Belgravia), and the next tube station is not even five minutes away.
The hotel is rather small, but has a good Thai restaurant (1 Michelin star rated), a nice bar and also a fitness centre. We didn’t visit the latter, but we went to the restaurant where we enjoyed very good, authentic food. We also had delicious breakfasts in the same place (no buffet but a menu with a broad selection).
Our room was a studio suite offering far enough space for the three of us. It was modernly furnished and had a very comfortable, not too soft bed, furthermore it was equipped with a (not too efficient) air-condition. Through the window you had a look on the garden of the adjacent apartment house. The bathroom wasn’t very spacious but had all the necessary items in it (separate shower).
All in all, the Halkin is a very good choice for a stay in London and breakfast there is hardly to beat.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank swisstraveler63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    413
    53
    7
    4
    1
See reviews for
42
242
36
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2009

This has to be one of the best hotels in London!
It's so close to central London, but as soon as you step into the Halkin you're transported into a world of calm. The atmosphere is very quiet, relaxed and elegant.
We stayed in a Deluxe Room, which offered plenty of space for two and was so comfy and lovely - I didn't want to leave! The bathroom was huge, and the COMO Shambhala products are addictive.
For dinner we treated ourselves to a meal at Nahm, the hotel's Thai restaurant. The food was superb and (considering it's a Michelin-starred restaurant) reasonably priced.
Breakfast was also served in the restaurant, but as we were the only guests having breakfast, it felt a bit empty. I would definitely opt for the room service breakfast next time.
And just a final word about the service: fantastic!
I'm hoping to be back soon.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LillyB78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
43 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2009

Ever since I saw and article on the Halkin in the 1990s, I had wanted to stay here. Unfortunately, the hotel had always been well out of my price range. That was until the recession, the short lived strength of the dollar and winter travel season meant some excellent rates were finally available.

The service is very good and check in was personalized and the bellman took the time to show me how all of the gadgets in the room worked. The bed was huge and comfortable with bedside controls for the lighting and heating and the like. Closets were huge as was the room itself. Free internet is available through the television which was nice for those of us who do not like to lug a laptop on vacation. The hotel was quite cutting edge when it was built and they have done a good job of keeping up with the times. The complementary movies and music available through the TV was a nice touch. The bathroom was very large with a separate shower and heated floors.

The thing that really struck me about the hotel was the craftsmanship that went into its construction. The interior of the building but especially the rooms is simply beautiful. Unlike a lot of design hotel built today, this hotel is not trendy and the style looks as appropriate today as the day it opened.

Service is excellent - attentive without any hovering.

I think the location is great for the target guest. I am normally a four star hotel guy who likes a pub and a corner shop to nip into afterward. Those things are in short supply around here and the staff does not really have a very good idea as to where you might find such things. My guess is that it is because they usually aren't asked some questions. The normal guest here has a lot more money than I do. You will find coffee shops and take away to be a bit of a walk away. Again, this is not the neighborhood where you would normally find such things.

So would I stay here again? If I could afford it, I might choose it for a romantic weekend. Otherwise I would probably pick another spot. This is no fault of the hotel whatsoever. While never meant to feel unworthy here, this hotel is simply of such a very high class that it does not really fit my traveling style. Great hotel though and I would highly recommend it to anyone for whom it matches their style.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KR-ORD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossendale, UK
Level Contributor
62 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2009

I stayed here with my wife for one night on a shopping trip to London and am happy to recommend the hotel.

The rooms are good size, with a comfortable bed. The bath is very deep, and there is a seperate shower. The rooms are stylishly designed and add somthing special to your stay.

The entrance and reception areas is quite small, and a little under staffed. The service was attentive, but not excellent, staff were often fully occupied taking phone calls.

We used the Nahm restaurant which we could recommend. It is the only Michelin starred Thai restaurant. Excellent service, and somthing a bit different.

The hotel is located reasonably close to Hyde Park and the Kensington shops in a quiet street.

We have also stayed at the Soho Hotel, and think that you would prefer that hotel if you wanted to feel in the thick of things, it has a buzz that the Halkin misses, and you can walk out straight in to Soho. On the other hand Halkin is quieter, and has much the better restuarant.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RallyMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2009

I had high expectations and the hotel did not meet them. For the money the room was tired the service on check in not great and lack of facilities a shame. For the money I would and have stayed else where since.

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sjonesManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2009

Myself, my wife, and our 16 year old daughter and 12 year old daughter just spent 8 nights at the Halkin. First, many months ago when we were searching for hotels we first stipulated that we needed to be in a great location in London, and after shopping many of the top 100 hotels in Mayfair, Green Park, Oxford Street, and Knightsbridge, the Halkin was quick to respond to our inquiries with a reasonable offer for a "jr suite" connected to a "1 bedroom" - the two connecting rooms were perfect for our family. When I say reasonable, of course we had to "close our eyes" to crazy London prices, but at least they discounted from "list prices" versus many other hotels that did not want to flinch. Anyways, upon arrival the service was friendly and professional, and all staff were eager to help... if we asked "is their a gym downstairs"... they said "come with me, let me show you the gym"; when we checked in the room they did not include in their standard ammenities a flat iron and ironing board... but when we called to inquire- within 4 minutes one was delivered to our door... and ditto- there was not "in room coffee", and we travel with our own instant coffees we bring... but we called to inquire about a hot water heater and some mugs.. and again within minutes delivered to the room was a hot water heater and mugs. One time during the week, I screwed around with the TV settings- I was programming way into the menu settings and screwed up the TV and Computer relationship (TV is connected to interactive computer) and could not get the video on the TV (only the audio). When we left the room that day, I left message at front desk that TV was broken- but for them to send someone who really knows the programming (and I had feeling they could not fix)... and upon returning later in day... presto it was fixed. In passing, and very candidly later in the week my wife said "this hotel is quick, on the ball, they hop right away". So, service is A++. Room was just fine, modern amenities in an old city; including large all marble tiled bathroom with modern fixtures, super hot water and high pressure shower heads. Clean, no signs of wear and tear, or of previous guests finger-prints, crumbs, etc. Not super spacious, but again as London Hotels go, it was bigger than most. Room was quiet, although we saw many newspapers hanging from other doors in hallways, we never heard other rooms or guests while we were in our room.
So, great service, modern & clean room... but the huge bonus is location, location, location! 2 blocks from Hyde Park subway stop- we came straight away from Heathrow with our carry-on bags (4 people with 4 bags). About 7 minute walk to Harrods (walk out front door to the left, cut straight across Belgrade square and continue to West. And on way toward Harrods, find trendy Montcomb street with great boutique grocery store, Starbucks, and about 4-5 restaurants. Around these neighborhoods between Halkin and Harrods, I have never seen so many Mercedes, BMW, Rolls Royce, Bentleys, Ferrarri, Lamborgini... and many more just parked out on street in open (not garaged). My 16 year old daughter was taking her picture next to each prize find. Also, only about 6 minutes (3 blocks) up to Knightsbridge... family eating at "Pizza on the Green" or "The Spagetti House". Many shops too. In the morning, wake up and run two blocks to huge Hyde Park- for nice 3-4 mile jog around park circumference. Or just enjoy during day. My 12 year old did 1 hour horse back rides in Hyde Park a few times during the week.
And we ate one night at Nahm Thai in-house restaurant; I loved the food- I thought unbelievable array of flavors... my 16 year old also liked (but 12 year old and wife have not yet acquired taste for "non-bland Iris cooking" so this was lost cause trying to please them before we even set foot inside). Great restaurant, pricey but definitely worth the experience.
We are almost never happy with our hotel rooms when we travel, even after researching, the arriving to be dissappointed. But this time we were pleasantly surprised and very satisfied. Hope it does not move any further up Trip Advisor rankings because the secret will be out...

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gtpatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
273 reviews
145 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 356 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2009

We had flown from Dublin to London/Heathrow with BMI ( British Midlands ) on a mid-morning flight which was very nice as we had expected it to be. After our flight we have collected our luggage and afterwards had taken the Tube ( Underground ) to Hyde Park Corner - from here The Halkin is only around a five ( 5 ) minute walk away. We had stayed at this magnificent little gem of a hotel between the 18th of April and the 20th of April 2009. The Halkin is located at the optimal named Halkin Street just two streets behind the Lanesborough Hotel, but unlike the Lanesborough, The Halkin is in a very quiet and romantic - less busy - area. Having said that the location is just optimal because on the one side Harrods, Harvey Nichols and Sloane Street are only a 5 to 10 minutes walk away to the left side of the Hotel entrance and to the right is Mayfair and Hyde Park. Just amazing situation, Folks! That' s what we call walking London. We had arrived at the hotel at around 12 noon, but couldn' t check-in, because our room was not ready yet. No problemo for us because in the meantime we had lunch at the Creperie at Harrods on the 3rd floor instead, just wonderful - think beautiful presented crepes incl. Pear Helena and others plus hot chocolate and british cloudy apple juice - highly recommended. At around 14: 00 pm we had now checked into our Superior Double room no. 402 for 2 nights / 3 days. As complimentary welcome drinks - which we could choose - we had taken freshly pressed orange juice for two. This was a very nice and welcoming touch. Our luggage was already there in the room. The room was large and very very well presented to us in a condition which can only be described as superb in every way. Here is what we found, Folks: a superb large bed with raw organic silk covering and finest linen, extra fluffy bed, Large LCD TV by Sony Bravia incl. the following channels out of a choice of 63 incl. CNN, Sky News, Sky Sports 1, 2, 3, Xtra, CNBC, BBC 1, 2, 3, 4, News 24 and many many more plus Bloomberg - also TV channels from Japan, Germany, France and the Middle East - superb choice. The TV had also a built-in Juke box with hundreds of music tracks from around the world to choose from plus radio stations and free Internet access. We had a very cosy - club style - lounge area with white/cream leather chairs and black coffee table, free water from Wales, coasters, stirrers and an ice bucket. We had three telephones in all incl. one corldless phone on the writing main desk. Our room incl. also the following: 6 light sources, writing paper, envelopes, pens, fully stocked mini-bar incl. Voss water from Norway, Grey Goose Vodka plus Snow Queen Vodka, Lucozade Energy drinks, Tyrrells Crisps, Hendrick' s Gin, Bombay Saphire Gin, Juices from Sunraysia - Australia - incl. Cranberry, apple, mango and orange - all reasonable priced like for example the Voss water was 4 £ Sterling and the juices had been also 4 £ Sterling each. We had also exotic black and brown polished lacquered wooden furniture - think Thailand or Asia as a whole -, the mini-bar was also very well intergrated inside the main wardrobe. We also have found 18 hangers in the wardrobe, 24h laundry service, 24h butler service - via button -, 24h room service menu, Turn-down services available each day until 22:00 pm with 2x free water provided ( still ). The hairdryer by Revlon was located in the night table, also there had been on our room architectural prints on the wall near the writing desk and the lounge area in the corner, our view outside the window was into an private romantic english garden - backside of the Halkin - this view was just nice away from the more busy areas which normally is the norm in a city like London. We also had an Airconditioning + Butler + Light panel display built into the wall, Special suit boy hanger which holds a formal jacket and trousers, we enjoyed the highly discreet and professionell but friendly service at the Halkin. The Halkin was our first Como operated hotel and co-incidently it was also the first Como Hotel when it first opened in 1991 - The Halkin is the sister hotel to the Metropolitan London and Bangkok plus a few other hotels throughout the world on fine selected locations incl. exotic Bali and Bhutan. The Halkin is also a member of The Leading Small Hotels of the World. The Como Hotel group was founded by Singaporean enterpreneur Christina Ong and is also based on the exclusive Como Shambala concept - a cross between healthy and meaningful lifestyle - which also included Como Shambala Urban Escape Spas and a beauty line of fine products based around the same concept. All in All and integrated lifestyle concept which happens to include some of the best hotels, spas and restaurants in the world. Moving now on to our bathroom, Folks! We found the following incl. fine marble all the way in shades of grey, black and brown, separate bathtub - deep - and shower - large - good pressure - in both! There was also a nice sink, enough space for cosmetic products, we had a stunning 4 bathrobes plus towels of various sizes which all had been white and fluffy - comfortable - simply sublime. The bathroom amenities came all from the Como Shambala Signature line of products incl. Shampoo, Hairconditioner, soap, shower gel, body lotion, sponge, shower cap and oriental porcelain wear for the toothbrushes and the Kleenex. Once again we have to say, all in all a most perfect bathroom in terms of space and quality. All Como Shambala products were also available to buy in larger sizes incl. all beauty products plus the Halkin branded umbrella, shopping bag and even the laundry bag can be bought in the hotel. This hotel comes in highly recommended from us because it really was and is faultless to the point that one of us had birthday on the 19th of April 2009 - him - and the Halkin delivered unexpectantly a full-sized bottle of Louis Roederer Champagne as a real birthday gift. Simply sublime drinking for two days! Such gestures make a good hotel great! On the first night we had availed of the room service which was as you and we had expected just perfect incl. Prawn sandwich, The signature Halkin Burger with fries, water - large bottle from Wales -, superb tasting chocolate ice cream! The food was superb and the service was prompt even the removal of the room service dinner table was within 5 minutes of calling! Our breakfast on both occassions in the morning where full english - but on the lighter and healthier side than usual - which was superb! The breakfast was served at the famous Nahm Restaurant - 1 Michelin Star - David Thompson - Executive Chef - Troy Sutton - the service even at breakfast was discreet and exact. They did even know that we really like cherry yoghurt without telling them, they simply delivered! Magic! This is our Como Oasis in the heart of London! We had also superb Thai Dinner at the NAHM restaurant on the evening of the 19th of April 2009 - his birthday - see our separate review on tripadvisor - under NAHM RESTAURANT -! Here comes the Bar at the Halkin which is on the front of the hotel beside the lobby and the concierge, once again a very good example how things should be! The Bar incl. one old fashioned - modern - in tune with the hotel, the halkin breeze - is excatly what the Halkin is - you simply want more / cocktails or nights that is, Folks! The Cappuccino was perfect and frothy plus the Mango juice was also judged perfect. The Bar has the atmosphere of the rest of the hotel a lot of light colours, organic silk, nice and chic tables to go with, just like the rest of the hotel - chic and meaningful without the undue fussiness. In our opinion the hotel was relaxing, modern, oriental, inspiring, thai, asian, fresh, outside the norm and timeless with the right amount of services and luxuries for it' s class. A perfect example what a hotel can be, when it wanted it to be! The Halikin has 41 rooms and suites and suitable for business, pleasure, couples and even families - they got adjoining rooms -! This was our very very nice stay for 2 nights / 3 days at the famous Halkin Hotel London - Part of the Como Hotelgroup. We also recommend a visit to the Design Museum London - which we had also done - perfect! Birthday' s and other days we and you should once again choose the Halkin in future for a very perfect stay in the heart of London. Do not forget to FLY, STAY, EXPLORE! MORE!
After our stay we once again are back in Dublin with BMI. - superb -!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flyers007Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonWakefield, General Manager at COMO The Halkin, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of The Halkin!
Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you this year!

Best Regards
Simon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hotel 41
Hotel 41
#1 of 1,086 in London
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,640 reviews
Westminster
Taj 51 Buckingham Gate Suites and Residences
Mayfair
The Beaumont
The Beaumont
#3 of 1,086 in London
5.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chelsea
Egerton House Hotel
Egerton House Hotel
#4 of 1,086 in London
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,271 reviews
South Kensington
The Milestone Hotel
The Milestone Hotel
#2 of 1,086 in London
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,815 reviews
Westminster
The Goring
The Goring
#8 of 1,086 in London
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to COMO The Halkin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about COMO The Halkin

Property: COMO The Halkin
Address: 5 Halkin Street, London SW1X 7DJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Belgravia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in London
#6 Luxury Hotel in London
#23 Romantic Hotel in London
#36 Business Hotel in London
#172 Family Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — COMO The Halkin 5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Halkin by COMO is a haven of luxury in the heart of London’s Belgravia with the shopping of Mayfair and Knightsbridge both within a 10-minute walk. With a discreet, efficient approach to service, everything about The Halkin is about elegant understatement and its intimate feel. With just 41 rooms and suites, The Halkin is a true boutique hotel. Bespoke Italian design is combined with subtle nuances of Oriental influence with wools, silks and linens in taupes and creams. Rooms are furnished with soft carpets and warm wood panelling, and boast some of the largest bathrooms in London. The hotel restaurant Ametsa with Arzak Instruction,is a unique collaboration between Elena Arzak – voted Veuve Clicquot World’s Best Female Chef in 2012 – along with her father Juan Mari Arzak, and Mikel Sorazu, Igor Zalakain and Xabier Gutierrez.Ametsa’s approach is rooted in the traditions of ‘New Basque Cuisine’, pairing the earthy flavours and techniques of Spain’s Basque region with modern, surprising twists featuring locally-sourced and organic produce from land and sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your COMO The Halkin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Halkin Hotel London
Halkin London
Halkin Hotel London
COMO The Halkin London, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing