We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Nearby Hotels
$342
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$374
$311
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$229
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$291
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$222
$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$313
$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$142
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$233
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
$157
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$286
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveler rating
1,001
139
40
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,001
139
40
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrolls roycehouse carcomplimentary rollspremier roomafternoon tearoom serviceluxury hotelconcierge servicewonderful hotelgreen parkperfect staytop floorbuckingham palacelondon eyespafsamaranto
Filter
Updating list...
931 - 936 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2012

I find it rare and precious to find a hotel that has all the qualities : room size, furniture and equipment, service and location.
The Four Seasons at Park Lane has it all.

I felt in the perfect set up to unwind after a day of intensive work and felt relaxed instantly.
Hotel brilliantly decorated, starting with the flowers at reception, everything works perfectly in your room, clean, made for business or leisure. And service has this little touch that makes you feel valued.

The only thing that could be better : wifi access. You get free access for only one device. the next one comes at a cost.

Looking forward to book my next trip !

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Great location! Excellent service. Food and drinks were great. Pricey yes but worth every penny.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lalilove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I cannot praise this hotel high enough after our recent stay. We had a memorial few days there which were our last in London before we moved to Los Angeles. It was a perfect send off. The staff were magnificent and so welcoming. Especially good with our two year old son.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoatfieldBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 26, 2012

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor about your family's recent stay with us here at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane. We really appreciate such positive feedback - as we continue to improve our guest experience it provides great motivation to our staff.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back !

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Great hotel, fantastic staff, made staying there on business very easy. The location is ideally located for access from aiports and rail stations as well as my office in Canary Wharf.

Staff were extremely helpful and made changing room (checked out for one night as in Spain)during my stay very easy.

Area has lots of small bars and restaurants around which make it ideal location. Recommended to two colleagues who also enjoyed their stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

stayed here for one evening before hyde park hard rock calling concert. Was beautiful inside the lobby and great comfy room. Loved every minute of staying here!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hainsby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews