We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much food!”
Review of Soho Joe

Soho Joe
Ranked #495 of 28,642 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $19
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Soho
Description: Soho Joe opens serves American and European style breakfast and brunch, fully licensed for alcohol and cocktails. The day and evening menu includes lunch specials, salads, traditional Italian style pizzas and grill.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were going to the much busier place next door but were ushered in here instead as there was a huge queue.

We all had pancakes which seemed pricey but my goodness you get a lot of food for your money plus unlimited maple syrup which is always a bonus.

They were delicious with good coffee and great service.

We would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank HelenTherese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,255 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast at Soho joe was absolutely perfect, fully loaded breakfast was cooked to perfection, tasty and filling. The restaurant is sat quietly next to The Breakfast Club which was our destination however que's are overrated so we decided to take a chance ! We were greeted warmly by the chef and then shown to our table by the waitress who was equally polite .The portion sizes were generous and all of the food was cooked perfectly. All four of us were happy and we are all hard to please ! A great full English breakfast!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jajalalovecake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great place to go for breakfast. I had a nice full english breakfast with tea, which was really nice. It's not a big place, so i think it isn't suited for big groups.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 167jeanpaull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

We visited here last month and got a lovely breakfast, full english & pancakes, it was happy hour also so we got two cocktails too. On paying we got talking to some lovely staff at the front door. We returned the next day for breakfast again and got the same perfect service again! Highly recommend this place and will return if I'm visiting london again!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank ryangZ2063EA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

We were in need of pizza before heading to a show. Our two young boys pulled us in and we were very grateful. Excellent service, value for money and quality. Quirky but authentic. All helped by a plate of sweets for deserts that the boys took to the show! Thanks Soho Joe, we’ll recommend you!

Date of visit: August 2019
3  Thank LynseyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soho Joe also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Soho Joe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing