We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$684
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$684
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$684
$580
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Priceline$684
Hotels.com$684
Official Site$684
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,566)
Filter reviews
3,566 results
Traveler rating
3,093
305
85
48
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,093
305
85
48
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon tea bassoon bar northall restaurant thermal floor espa spa moon lounge sleep pods trafalgar square walk in closet embankment station heated floors beautiful hotel steam room london eye rain shower turn down service favorite hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
896 - 901 of 3,566 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2018

Think luxury. Think Corinthia London. As soon as you enter the hotel, you feel like royalty. This is one property which has gone all out to impress its guests. And it has everything going for it too. To start with, Corinthia London’s biggest advantage is its great location. With Trafalgar Square, River Thames, London Eye and House of Parliament being just around the corner, the best of London is literally at its doorstep.

Corinthia London is opulent. As soon as you walk in, you are welcomed by the grandeur of the Crystal Moon Lounge, illuminated by a spectacular Baccarat Chandelier. With hypnos beds, Loewe TVs and Italian marble bathrooms, the rooms are as modern as they can get. The penthouses are mindblowing!

One of the biggest strengths of the hotel is the food. The Northhall is all about the Great British Cuisine. The setting is plush, the menu is vast and the taste is excellent. Whether it’s breakfast, lunch or dinner, your taste buds will be satisfied. The other restaurant, Massimo is brings the best of Italy on your plate. The fine dining restaurant has the most delicious Italian food infused with bold flavours which is created with passion. The Crystal Moon Lounge is perfect for afternoon tea and yummy cakes.

The biggest attraction of Corintha London is the ESPA Life spa. Spread over four floors, the spa features 17 treatment rooms, a private suite, a Margaret Dabbs London nail studio, a Daniel Galvin Hair Salon, a thermal floor with an indoor swimming pool, vitality pool, amphitheatre sauna, ice fountain, private sleep pods… phew! Haven’t seen a relaxing space as vast and expansive as ESPA Life. This is de-stressing mixed with indulgence.

Our stay at Corintha London was a memorable one. The friendliness of the staff made it even more special. If you are planning a trip to London, highly recommend this hotel for your stay. This is the one of the best the city can offer.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank RahulGangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia London, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post your review of Corinthia Hotel London and for sharing the highlights of your stay. We are delighted to know that you found Corinthia London to be perfectly positioned for visiting the cultural attractions and that whilst you were here you had the opportunity to enjoy dining at both The Northall and Massimo Restaurant & Bar as well as taking afternoon tea in The Crystal Moon Lounge. It is wonderful to hear that you experienced the Thermal Floor of the award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia for relaxation and we appreciate your lovely comments about the team, this will share this with them. We look forward to welcoming you to Corinthia London on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2018

We have stayed in this hotel more than once now and we regard it as one of the best we have ever stayed in. Despite the size of the hotel, the service remains excellent and the rooms are spacious, comfortable and beautifully appointed. The facilities are wonderful, without doubt one of the best spas we have ever used, there is a lovely bar with great cocktails and we enjoyed both restaurants. We would recommend this hotel for business travel, for couples on a romantic break or for families who want to be within walking distance of all of the sights.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmcm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia London, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2018

Thank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to receive your feedback and hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is great to know that the highlights from your stay and that you had the opportunity to relax in the award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. Thank you for sharing the different types of traveller which Corinthia London would be perfect for. We will look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and everything's was perfect, spacious and clean room, WiFi, good breakfast, good location and above all the staff. The manager and his crew was amazing friendly and ready to solve any your requests.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jamesemil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia London, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London, its lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found all your requests were met. We are delighted to know that you found Corinthia London perfectly positioned and we will look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018

I have been fortunate enough to travel across the world staying in some incredible 5 star hotels and its very very rare to find one that actually does meet the grade. Corinthia is one of the hotels that is without question a luxury hotel. From the minute you are greeted by the superb doormen, to the extremely knowledgeable concierge staff, who will literally cater for your every need. I have visited this hotel now on many occassions because Ive been spoilt and no where else will quite match up! A good example of a true 5 star hotel is how they will deal with something that isnt up to parr and sadly our 1st trip had a couple of issues but I am delighted to say that nothing was too much trouble and the staff went out of their to make up for it. Its the attention to detail that makes a real 5 star hotel and thats where this hotel thrives. The public areas are beautiful and adorned with incredible floral displays. A visit for afternoon tea is a treat in itself. Also this hotel one of the few left that doesnt make you feel a leper for smoking. But its the Spa that really is out of this world, and quite probably the best spa in London! The only problem I have with this hotel is we never want to leave! Going back in 2 days to celebrate my sons and my birthdays, no other way to celebrate. Londons number 1 hotel!

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank DJMCMiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia London, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are delighted to know that you had an excellent experience. We really appreciate you sharing the highlights from your stay and its lovely to hear that you enjoyed visiting the award-winning ESPA Life at Corinthia. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

We returned to the Corinthia recently for a four-night stay and the hotel hasn't missed a beat since our last terrific stay. The staff was as attentive as we wanted them to be (and totally accommodating/reassuring when the card we'd used to check in with got fraud alerted back in the States), the room was well-appointed to the point of luxury, and the common areas were beautifully decked for the holidays. The location is excellent but it's all the extra touches and attention that will keep us returning here as often as we can.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PasadenaBunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia London, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Thank you for sharing your review of Corinthia Hotel London, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed an excellent stay. We really appreciate your kind feedback about our team and we will ensure this is shared. Thank you for highlighting that you were perfectly positioned in the heart of London, we hope you managed to enjoy visiting the nearby iconic sites and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews