We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,842)
Filter reviews
2,842 results
Traveler rating
2,461
252
64
38
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,461
252
64
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbassoon barnorthall restaurantafternoon tealobby loungetrafalgar squarethermal floorespa spasleep podswalk in closetamazing spaembankment tube stationheated floorsbeautiful hotellondon eyerain showersteam roomturn down service
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 2,842 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Dropped into the Corinthia for cocktails and lunch re a show over in the Playhouse and it was just fabulous. Lovely, friendly service, the food was beautiful and tasty with a cracking bottle of wine recommended to accompany it all. Honestly couldn't fault it for lunch and dying to go back and stay over properly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Nicola,
Thank you for taking the time to review Corinthia London, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your drinks and lunch and hope that you enjoyed the play afterwards. We look forward to welcoming you back for a stay next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

I usually travel to London 2-3 times per year for business and leisure reasons. By the past I had some negative accommodation experiences. This year I have discovered The Corinthian hotel London! Just....amazing!!! Overall just...excellent in all issues: rooms, housekeeping, front-desk, reservations, doormen, bars, breakfast, meals etc.! The most important is that all staff is smiling and professionally pamper you at all moments. You feel how much they enjoy their hospitality tasks and they make the difference. My most big congratulations to the Hotel Manager, Mr. Mirko Cattini-à brillant, effective, smart, hands-on and leader professional and to the company, too. Thank you all! You have made The Corinthian to be onwards my "warm home" each time I will be in London!!! Cheers!!!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Spyros I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

We are delighted to receive your glowing feedback following your recent stay at Corinthia Hotel London, it is lovely to hear such wonderful comments about our team and that you found every aspect of the hotel to be excellent. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Absolutely stunning hotel! Beautifully decorated and amazing flower arrangements. Very helpful and friendly staff. Enjoyed delicious tea and scones at the Crystal Moon Lounge. Had a really enjoyable afternoon and my clients were very impressed

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petery763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a delicious Afternoon Tea in The Crystal Moon Lounge and that your clients were also impressed. Thank you for mentioning the decor and flower arrangements, it's wonderful to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Recently stayed at the Corinthia again, I believe it was my 10th visit overall. Love this hotel. Rooms are great, staff are super friendly and efficient.

Particularly like the Basoon bar for a cocktail in the evening and the delightful bar staff in there.

Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MidAtlanticMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback of Corinthia Hotel London - it is great to receive your glowing review! We are delighted to welcome you back so many times as a repeat guest and it is lovely to hear that you enjoy the hotel facilities - in particular Bassoon for a cocktail. We are sure that you have also found Corinthia London perfectly positioned in the heart of London to explore the surrounding landmarks. We will look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Always loved the Hotel. This was the first time we had been to Champagne Afternoon Tea. We were not disappointed. We were looked after Royally by Maggie. The armchairs were comfortable and the food, as you would expect from a Hotel of this calibre, was great. The Amuse Bouche to start was a nice touch, the scones included a Lemon Curd with the Jam and Clotted Cream. I love Lemon Curd.!!! The five varieties of sandwiches were very unusual and tasty, as were the sweet delicacies which again were creatively put together. We were not hurried at all and indeed spent a couple of hours taking our time and enjoying the lovely Crystal Moon Lounge. The beautiful flower arrangements all over the Hotel looked and smelt great. A wonderful way to spend a couple of hours in London before seeing a show.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank homesteads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThomasKochsGM, General Manager at Corinthia Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are delighted that you had such a fabulous visit and found the service excellent. It is lovely to know that you enjoyed Afternoon Tea in the stunning surroundings of The Crystal Moon Lounge - we hope that you enjoyed your show afterwards! Look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews