We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
112
18
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
18
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomshepherd marketsky tvnice apartmentsluxury apartmentlots of storage spacegreen park stationgreat locationtoiletries providedkitchen areawasher dryerquiet at nightcentral locationcoffee machinefantastic stayper nightmayfair
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 136 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Girls weekend away, we chose an apartment over a hotel so we could spend more time together and these apartments were perfect. Well equipped kitchen, nice lounge area and a furnished balcony. Friendly staff and check in and out was slick. Location is brilliant in the heart of Mayfair and Shepherds Market area is great for a wander around, drinks and a bite to eat. Would definitely return.

Room Tip: Club room 302 had a nice balcony
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DHM68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audegimonet, Manager at 9 Hertford Street, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Aude and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

We are Londoners and absolutely loved 9 Hertford street in Mayfair! Stayed in the Club 1 bedroom apartment - which is absolutely huge, zero noise, high ceilings, balcony, great bed! Cool venues are on your doorstep, Playboy club, Curzon cinema, Novikov bar, cute shops and a variety of restaurants! Location cannot be better. Very pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ponteon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audegimonet, Manager at 9 Hertford Street, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Your review means the world to us. We can't wait to welcoming you back in a near future. Aude and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

We booked for a couple of nights, but could have stayed a month. Large, well designed apartments in the heart of Mayfair, tucked away from the hustle and bustle of Piccadilly. Lovely cafes and bars to explore nearby. A real gem, if you want to get away from the hotel chains.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audegimonet, Manager at 9 Hertford Street, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Thank you Mary for your kind review. We are very unique, so are you! We look forward to welcoming you back to 9 Hertford street. Aude and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a single night but wish we could of stayed for longer.
The staff are very welcoming and efficient.
The apartment is fully serviced and with all amenities we needed.
The beds cozy and comfy and simple pleasures like the shower works efficiently.
Could it be improved? Maybe something simple like a breakfast hamper menu, which you could purchase with nice products in delivered to your door so you could spend more time relaxing in your apartment rather than going out for breakfast. Apart from that... perfect.
We'll definitely be back... if we can find the availability of rooms there!!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank simon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audegimonet, Manager at 9 Hertford Street, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear Simon. I thank you for your feedback and your wonderful ideas. Send us your breakfast preferences and we will organize this for you. Aude and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

We stayed in the lovely 9 Hertford street with our family, two young girls. They loved it almost as much as we did. Such a great location, very friendly and knowledgeable staff and the flat has everything you could need in it.

From the moment we arrived we were greeted in a friendly and personal way, shown to our apartment and all the kids many questions were answered with knowledge and humour!

The flat has all the little bits and pieces one could ever need as well as a huge sky TV and very comfortable furnishings stylishly presented. The location is A1 and the staff's local suggestions helped this even further. It could not have been better, rooms are quiet, big and warm too, a truly relaxing city break was had by all.

Room Tip: Our room was great so presume all are too
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sara m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
audegimonet, Manager at 9 Hertford Street, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear Sara. We value your feedback and I am glad you have enjoyed your stay. Aude and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews